Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Apartment is non smoking, on the first floor with an elevator, south facing with glazed in balcony (winter) and can be fully opened in summer.
It contains of a cosy lounge with a well equipped
built-in kitchen, one bedroom and a bathroom.
Sleeps 2 max. 4 adults, with multi-national Sat TV, washing machine.
Pets are welcomed, but must be quiet and clean.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

- Guests must behave quiet because the location is residential
- prices don't include electricity, extra power counter is installed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marina User Profile
July 2017
Rested from 27 June to 11 July 2017. Liked it very much, Sabine sociable, contact responds quickly to questions and suggestions. The location of the apartment convenient shope and a Bank located in the building opposite to the sea to go walking 5-10 minutes past the cafes and shops.

Conchi User Profile
September 2017
Muy céntrico cerca de playa y muy acogedor lo recomiendo

Mathilde User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement de Sabrina correspond aux photos, bonne emplacement dans calpe avec la possibilité de tout faire à pieds. Le seulement petit bémol, pas de wifi dans l'appartement comme annoncé sur l'annonce, et cuisine équipée du strict minimum (pas d'ecumoir, d'econome...) Sans ça je recommande vivement et nous pourrions même réitérer notre séjour chez Sabrina si l'occasion se présentait.
Sabina User Profile
Response from Sabina:
The guests have been told that with any login from the surounding places they can operate from the Apartment. To mention a missing skimmer or peeler is petty. Of course it was there before perhaps they had been discarded ?
August 2017

Marta User Profile
August 2017
Sabina y Esteban fueron unos anfitriones magnificos. El piso esta muy bien, acorde a su descripción. Buenisima relación calidad precio. Muy recomendable!

Alba User Profile
July 2017
El apartamento está a 3 min andando de la playa arenal bol. La playa es de arena, con lo cual está mucho mejor que la del otro lado del peñón que es de piedras. El apartamento muy limpio, con rampa para minusválidos y con ascensor. Está situado en una zona muy céntrica con supermercados, tiendas y bares por la zona. Sabina es encantadora, nos ha tratado muy bien. ¡Repetiremos seguro!

Maria User Profile
July 2017
Recomiendo el apartamento para pasar unos días de vacaciones.
Sabina User Profile
Response from Sabina:
At the time of booking you agreed leaving the Apartment at 10am.
July 2017

Alicante, SpainJoined in August 2013
Sabina User Profile

I am a Dipl. dog behavior psychologist and help dog owners with their dogs.
I work with energy and spirit ... body and soul ... my purpose in Life !!!!
I found my roots here in Spain and I love my life with my family
We like to travel, don't like to stay in hotels or big places, we like a private or family atmosphere ... we are easy going and like to fit in other cultures.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings