Skip to content
Entire house

Beautiful home w/ golf course view, hot tub, SHARC passes!

Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Vacasa Oregon

Beautiful home w/ golf course view, hot tub, SHARC passes!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This property is a 2238 square feet, 3 Bedroom, 2.5 bathroom accommodation located in Sunriver. Beautiful home w/ golf course view, hot tub, SHARC passes! offers 2 Twin bed, 2 King bed, 1 Queen bed. It can host 8 people. This accommodation features washer/dryer. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Free parking on premises
Pool
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Molly User Profile
Molly
July 2018
Great location! Nice space for an extended family. Loved the air conditioning in the rooms during these hot months! Kitchen fully stocked. Only downside could use a thorough cleaning. Cobwebs inside, deck and garage super dirty, which isn’t a huge deal, but also easy to take…
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We're happy to hear that your family enjoyed the home together! A thorough deep cleaning will soon be completed where we will make sure to address any areas in need of extra attention. Thank you for staying with us Molly!
July 2018
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
February 2018
This home is in a great location, with an easy walk to the village for dinner, or quick access to the bike path for summer rides. The hot tub worked perfectly.
Jordana User Profile
Jordana
February 2018
Host quickly responded via email to any questions, which was really helpful! The home was clean, everything in decent condition, looked like it was presented in the photos (no surprises). Close location to the village and to the sharc complex. It was a very cold weekend and the h…
Timothy User Profile
Timothy
September 2017
Hot tub did not work the entire time we were there. Vacasa refunded some money to us, but it was still a big disappointment. Good location close to the village. Lots of deferred maintenance items in the house, like track doors not working (off the track), soft spots in the floo…
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We understand your disappointment and are sorry that we were not able to fix the hot tub during your stay; We had to wait for a new part to be delivered. The track doors have been fixed and we are working on getting the kitchen sink replaced. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
September 2017

This host has 548 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Vacasa Oregon

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
552 Reviews
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, rentin…
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings