Skip to content
Private room in bed & breakfast

Cozy space inthe heart of seminyak

Bagus User Profile
Bagus

Cozy space inthe heart of seminyak

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This incredible boutique hotel is located in the heart of Seminyak!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Shampoo
Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karen User Profile
Karen
March 2018
The hotel was very nice... close to all the restaurants... was definitely go back there 😍
Sian User Profile
Sian
June 2017
The hotel itself was decorated beautifully but on the whole it wasn't what we expected/ suited our needs. I went with my partner and we spent most our time at the beach clubs and 'eat street'. The walk was about 25-30mins (maybe we are slow walkers!) so we got taxis a lot which m…
Rosa User Profile
Rosa
April 2017
Couldn't recommend enough! Wonderful start to the holiday in Bali, thank you for making us so wellcome!
Geraldine User Profile
Geraldine
August 2018
The room is smaller than expect. I thought we could access to the pool by the window of our room but we couldn’t. The staff is very friendly and speaks English well. However, the place is a bit out of the main road. It is more quiet but the street is a bit dangerous for the peopl…
Vishal User Profile
Vishal
July 2018
Everything was A class as expected! Just one issue but big one ,Wifi was almost not working! I asked staff about it and he mentioned we are full house right now so issue will persists.
Bagus User Profile
Response from Bagus:
Hi Vishal, Thank You for Staying at The Aswana Seminyak, we hope you come again to visit Bali, and i hope you choose our hotel for your place to stay again, we apologize if there are things that make your heart less happy :) Best Regard Front desk
July 2018
Marta User Profile
Marta
July 2018
Good location and nice staff, similar to pictures shown in the ad but a little smaller than expected. WiFi doesn’t work properly, hot water is not always available and breakfast definitely needs to be improved. Maintenance and some amenities need update. The pool looks good but a…
Bagus User Profile
Response from Bagus:
Hi Marta, Thank You for Staying at The Aswana Seminyak, we hope you come again to visit Bali, we apologize if there are things that make your heart less happy :) Best Regard Front desk
July 2018
Lotte User Profile
Lotte
July 2018
We only stayed here for one night. Everything was good. Communication with the host was easy, both before and at time of arrival. The room was good, but not very spacious. Location was perfect!
Bagus User Profile
Response from Bagus:
Hi Lotte, Thanks For Your Commend :) we are Very happy to Assist you, see you in the future :) Best Regard Front Office
July 2018

Hosted by Bagus

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in December 2016
Bagus User Profile
318 Reviews
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings