Spacious modern home in London
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and clean family home in London. Our stylish, newly refurbished home is a short walk to the train station taking you into the city. It is a 6 minute drive, a 13 minute bus ride or 25 minute walk to Wimbledon Tennis Club.
Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families.

The space

Our spacious home is open plan with kitchen, dining and lounge leading onto the garden. Our home is for 4 people - 2 good sized double bedrooms. The living room has a large flat screen TV with Sky Television and 2 large comfy sofas. The dining area has a table that seats 6 people. The kitchen has a large island with 4 bar stools. Our kitchen is equipped with everything a keen cook should need. Our master bathroom has a freestanding bath and a walk in shower, whilst our ground floor bathroom offers walk in shower. There is a weber barbecue available for those summer evenings.

Interaction with guests

I will be contactable throughout and there will always be someone on hand if there are any problems.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colin User Profile
July 2017
Really enjoyable stay!

Sue User Profile
July 2017
Great place, we used for Wimbledon Tennis. Train station close and on good bus routes. Co-op nearly opposite of you need anything last minute. Is located on a busy road so some traffic noise.

Cedella User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandrine User Profile
April 2017
We had a wonderful time at Cass and Mike's house. I couldn't recommend it enough. The house was gorgeous with very comfy sofas and beds and they have a lovely garden for sunny days. We had everything we needed here, and it was very easy to get into Central London from the house. Cassie was very lovely and did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

Bianca User Profile
February 2017
We cannot recommend this place enough! Cass and Mike were incredible hosts, as this was a last minute booking and we didn't know the area very well we got a bit lost and phoned them. Without hesitation they told us to stay where we were and came and picked us up which we were so grateful for as it was late. They were very friendly and made us feel at home straight away. Walking through the front door was a treat as the house was exactly as advertised. Spotless and modern but still homely and with everything we needed to be comfortable during our very short stay. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and the bedding was crisp and clean; we just felt really spoilt. They gave us all the information we needed to get around for the next day and just generally made our stay awesome. We will definately be going back and for longer next time! Thanks Cass and Mike :)

Gail User Profile
February 2017
Absolutely gorgeous house - we didn't want to leave! Spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. Will definitely be back.

Lauren User Profile
February 2017
Had a great time staying at Cass and Mike’s beautiful home! The house had everything I needed, had comfy beds, beautifully furnished and very close to transport links. I would highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again on my next trip to back to London!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Cass And Mike User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings