Pool Downstairs shared bathroom
4-bed, central 2-storey home (Ready for Summer)
Hosted by Nichola
Nichola is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Large two storey house catering for groups/families.

Two bedrooms downstairs (1 x Queen and 1 x singles/double) and two bedrooms upstairs (1 x King and 1 x single). 3 bathrooms. Two large lounge rooms, open plan dining and entertainers kitchen, high vaulted ceilings and feature schist gas fire place.

Outside living space and a heated in-ground pool and backyard.

On a level fully fenced site. Easy walking distance to Walker Park, Pt Chev beach and direct bus routes to the city centre.

Guest access

Both queen bedrooms have their own private ensuite. You will also have access to both lounge rooms with internet-connected TV. You may also use the kitchen and laundry facilities as well as the pool.

Interaction with guests

We will be moving out or away whilst renting out the house but will be easily contactable and leave emergency contact details if there are any problems.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

3 night minimum


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

John User Profile
April 2017
Nichola was very friendly and helpful. We had a total of five people and there was plenty of space. We enjoyed our visit.
Nichola User Profile
Response from Nichola:
Thanks John - appreciate your feedback and I will definitely organise a spare 'hidden' key for emergencies :-)
April 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Auckland, New ZealandJoined in August 2012
Nichola User Profile

We are from Auckland, NZ (although my husband is Australian). We love to travel when we can and are currently exploring as much of NZ as possible with our daughter Isabella and now joined by Seb. Ryf is a keen surfer and snowboarder and I've recently reconnected with skis.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings