Charming flat in the heart of CPH
Charming flat in the heart of CPH
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Enjoy Denmark from the best location possible just a couple of hundred meters from everything. You'll be getting this unique apartment with beams, porcelain ceiling and designer furniture. Wake up before the fire place at morning just long enough before you can glance at the daily royal parade blasting music throughout the cozy streets through the big and newly painted windows.
translated by Google

Enjoy Denmark from the best location possible just a couple of hundred meters from everything. You'll be getting this unique apartment with beams, porcelain ceiling and designer furniture. Wake up before the fire place at morning just long enough before you can glance at the daily royal parade blasting music throughout the cozy streets through the big and newly painted windows.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £49 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £43
Security Deposit £244
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As I've been dreading renting my apartment out through airbnb do to the fragile apartment and many expensive furnitures, I expect you to be careful and respectful around it as well as replacing what you break.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Serge User Profile
September 2017
Extremely perfect location, good value for money inside.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Serge, Thank you for your review - I've never had this kind of problem before, but noticed it as well when I got home. The smell disappeared as soon as I washed you're towel, you had placed wet on my old wooden table. Furthermore the towel now has stains from the wood all over. You mention that this was the only thing a little off, so I think of your 3-star review as quite unfair as you can imagine. Just wanted to let you know, Best regards
September 2017

Rajesh User Profile
August 2017
Spectacular location, and a really pretty and well furnished apartment. And Julie was very responsive to any questions that I had...

Esra User Profile
August 2017
Location: you can't beat it.. smack in the middle of the old town and surrounded by only the best of everything. First floor, only few stairs to walk up. Apartment: It is a gem with a great taste of Danish "hygge" Atmosphere: You feel like a very welcomed guest of honor. With clear instructions printed out, towels and even slippers ready for your arrival.

Jeff User Profile
August 2017
My trip to Copenhagen began in an expensive five star hotel - it was hot, the restaurant was mediocre and I was stuck pretty far away from anything interesting. I decided to Airbnb something more downtown, more Danish and more interesting. I couldn’t have been more thrilled with my experience at Julie’s place. It truly is charming, perfect in every detail, lovingly and exquisitely decorated with an eclectic mix of Danish design style and contemporary artistry and chic. Outside the apartment sits at the heart of Copenhagen, bars restaurants and tourist attractions sit right at the doorstep. The bedroom is cozy and comfortable, facing into a quiet courtyard, the front windows that face the street are well insulated so you get very little street noise (not always the case in older Copenhagen apartments). The kitchen is a well stocked operating kitchen with everything you need and was generously provisioned for my arrival. The epic television is hooked up to every streaming service you can imagine and comes with very fast and stable internet. The reason the apartment works so well is that it is an operating home, with everything you need made freely available - be aware though that the house is filled with personal treasures; it is not a hotel, you have to take care and engage with the place which is exactly what Airbnb was designed to be; an experience, an insight into another life somewhere else in the world and tremendously fun. I cannot recommend this place and Julie as a hostess highly enough. Thank you for letting me stay.

Dan User Profile
June 2017
Julie was very helpful and the flat has a very Danish charm to it. Great central location, good wifi and a great host.

Joshua User Profile
June 2017
Julie was a fantastic host. The house had a warm and welcoming atmosphere and was right in the heart of Copenhagen. Julie was very responsive and made it easy to coordinate my arrival and departure. I would certainly stay here again during my next visit to Copenhagen.

Sunghee User Profile
June 2017
She was really wonderful! She gave me fast responses and full of kindness. The house has a fantastic location and cozy mood. One thing regretful is it's tiny bathroom:)

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2016
Julie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings