Our living roomOur hallway and view to living room + bathroom
Cosy and modern, Scandinavian style appartment
Cosy and modern, Scandinavian style appartment

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our appartment is located on Nørrebro, very close to Østerbro. You'll reach city center within 15 minutes by bus or rental bike :)
We are a young couple, both teachers, who moved in to this lovely appartment in October. We have a well equipped kitchen, a big bathroom and a cosy living room with a big balcony. The living room can accomodate two persons, one on the couch and one on a mattress. The office has a pull-out bed for two, and our bedroom also accomodates two.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gabrielmckeown User Profile
April 2017
Great apartment, very clean, excellent book collection, very accurately described, much better in real life than the pictures suggest, great value. The location was very residential and there wasnt much to do in the neighbourhood also it takes a little while to get to the city centre. Perhaps wouldnt be an issue if you plan to rent bikes. Overall very happy me and my family booked this place and would recommend to others.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2012
Emilie User Profile

Hi there,

I'm Emilie (Emily), 28 year old and a teacher. I like to travel, eat, sleep, listen to music and hang around with nice people. I share my appartment with my boyfriend Rasmus. We would like to provide a nice and cosy place for you to stay, while you explore our lovely city, Copenhagen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings