Villetta Lecci - Gianni's Hamlet
Villetta Lecci - Gianni's Hamlet
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Villetta Lecci is one of twelve apartments of Gianni's Hamlet, surrounded by the the green Chianti countryside and by the typical Tuscan cypress trees. Its guests can relax by the two outdoor pools, enjoy the typical Tuscan dishes and wine and have fun playing football and table tennis.
Villetta Lecci has two double rooms and a twin room so it can accomodate 6 people. It has also a living room, a kitchen, a private garden terrace and a private gazebo next to the pool.

Guest access

2 double rooms;
twin room;
living room;
kitchen;
private garden terrace;
private gazebo next to the pool;


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 23 - Nov 3, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in September 2012
Giulia User Profile

Il mondo è un libro, se non viaggi, ne leggerai soltanto una pagina!
I grew up in Prato a medieval tuscan town famous for textile industries; located at just 20 minutes from Florence and 45 minutes from tuscan coast.
I studied architecture at the Florence university and at the universidad politecnica de Valencia. Now i live in Milan for work, but it takes me 90 minutes to reach Florence by train so i come quite often. I love Tuscany, his rolling hills full of nature, the beaches, the historical cities: is really a magical place!
I love music, architecture and good food of course!
I think the most enjoyable thing in life is to meet people, and exchange cultural richness. :) I love to learn new languages, and to experience new places.
Even though my biggest passion is to ski since I was 4 years old.
Well this is what I'm and what i like.
What about you? Are you a good guest? :P
Waiting for your arrival.
Sincerely
Giulia

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings