Skip to content
bathroomview from the bedroom window
Chic & comfy family apartment
Chic & comfy family apartment
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

70m2 of bright space, ideal for a couple, or a family with kids. Pretty, well-located, comfortable & spacious flat in a 1930's apartment house. If your looking for a place that is both high-end and relaxed, here you’ll feel at home. Large bed, pleasant views, with peace and privacy provided. Apartment is located in a listed area, close to the park, with really easy access to public transport. Downtown is within a walking distance. Grocery, cafes and fantastic restaurants just around the corner!

The space

Large open-space with two bedrooms (master bedroom and kids bedroom) along with the living room and open-plan kitchen make our place ultimate spot both for families who travel with kids and want to feel free, and to small groups (approximately 3 adults) who need a well-located spot just to relax. Two balconies and an elevator provide maximum comfort.

Interaction with guests

If we can't meet you personally this time, our super cool Mom, a local insider, will act as a host when we’re away. You can always either call us/contact us via email, or just call our Mom-host to assist you on the spot, with whatever you need.

Other things to note

It’s a pet and smoke-free house.
No free parking here, except for weekends and nights.
Our place is an open space. Bedrooms have no doors.
There are two balconies. We prefer non-smoking guests, but we’re Ok if you smoke on the balcony.
Apt is on the 4th floor. There's an elevator.
You can keep your bike/ stroller in a small "garage" downstairs.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Garbage sorting is necessary. No loud parties past 10 pm, sorry...

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
November 2017
I highly recommend staying at Pola's place. Very stylish and comfortable. We felt safe and liked the location and its surroundings. Be aware there are no doors between the bedroom and the living room or kitchen, which did not bother us. Check-in was smooth and the host was very friendly and offered assistance during our stay in case we would have needed any.

Paulius User Profile
October 2017
Great,stylish place to spend your holiday!

Migle User Profile
October 2017
Pola's place is very very nice & stylish. Very cozy, comfortable and clean. We loved staying there. Pola is a super great host, she also showed us a wonderful book - her friends published it - the book is about Warsaw, full of great tips where to go & what to do in the city. Definitely recommend this place a lot!

Michael User Profile
May 2017
Pola was the perfect host and her place was a dream. It had everything I could have needed, was very clean and spacious, and walking distance great food and sights.
Pola User Profile
Response from Pola:
Thank you Michael, you are always welcome in my place :)
May 2017

Nicholas User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful apartment, wonderful host, wonderful city. Thank you, Pola! We will be back!

Giedre User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is perfect!!! Good located, at a calm place. Very cosy and spaciuos, impressive interior!!!

Bartosz User Profile
November 2017
Wszystko czego potrzeba dla rodziny z małymi dziećmi, świetna lokalizacja, kontakt z Polą błyskawiczny i bezproblemowy. Mieszkanie przytulne, najprzyjemniejsze nasze doświadczenie z airbnb! Polecamy gorąco!

Warsaw, PolandJoined in February 2016
Pola User Profile

"The eye has to travel"

I’m a freelance online journalist and blogger, mom of two, and a local activist in my beloved hometown Warsaw. I love traveling, gardens and art history.

Want to book a longer stay? Ask me for a special discount offer! :)

Instagram @polalubera

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings