Skip to content
East London zone2 bedroom, Stepney/Whitechapel
East London zone2 bedroom, Stepney/Whitechapel
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located, east London gem. Private bedroom in a 4 bedroom house with shared living room, kitchen and backyard to use. 5 minutes away from Stepney Green station and 3 minutes away from nearest supermarket. Perfect for a single/couple in between flats, or travelling to London and want a comfortable, homely feel for cheap.

The space

House currently also has 3 other tenants, all young working professionals who are low key and very friendly. A couple has an ensuite bedroom upstairs. You would be sharing bathroom with one other. Never a big party house, rooms and shared living areas (kitchen/living room) are kept tidy and all love exploring London so mostly out and about.

We would ideally want a single/couple who are similar :)

We normally live here, but because we will be away for a few weeks in April this amazing room is up for a short term stay. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

I will add more photos and info shortly.

Guest access

You will be given keys to the house. Should you have any questions or wish to get in touch, someone will always be available to you

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Essentials
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Carmen User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will be available via Airbnb email or contact number if needed.

About Carmen

Hi there, I am in my mid twenties with a home base in London, United Kingdom but originally from beautiful New Zealand. I love travelling, especially when done on a good budget, hence I relocated to the UK for the next few years to explore more of what Europe has to offer. I have been fortunate to spend a good part of my childhood in Malaysia and Singapore, and the remaining in New Zealand. I am mad about eating good food and immersing myself in the culture of a new country to learn more about its food!

Using platforms like Air Bnb, Uber, Grabcar, Turo, etc allow me to have a better feel for your city through living in the local neighbourhood and obtain recommendations from the locals like you who know the city best!

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions and together with my partner Aaron we will be more than happy to get in touch!

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings