Cozy room with work station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy room along with queen bed & working table included, good enough for one or two guests. Clean house, closer to downtown ,many food joints in less than 2 min and also for the street cars . Uber is the fastest & convenient way to book a taxi service , download Uber app* and use the promo code : hxky0 to enjoy your free ride .

Guest will be given a key to lock the bedroom whenever you go out and we respect your privacy.

The space

Cozy room along with queen bed ,working table & 16" pedestal fan included which is good enough for one or two guests.

Guest access

Kitchen, Dining & Living area

Interaction with guests

We will be in the property as much as possible. Can give a call or just send a message in Airbnb. We will respond ASAP.

Other things to note

Every small information is provided/ mentioned in the Guest guide file in the room , incase if you need any other information always will be glad to help you with it.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We are vegetarians so unfortunately we won't be able to allow cook meat/ seafood at home. Eggs are ok, no visitors please.

Please turn off the lights when you do not use and always close the front door on your way out and way in.

Please keep clean the bathroom and kitchen after every use as it was earlier.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alysa User Profile
August 2017
What an excellent stay! Swathy and her husband were lovely and eager to help with any questions we had. The location was quite accessible, would definitely come back! Thanks for making our first airbnb experience a good one.

Akiyo User Profile
August 2017
I love her house and the private room she provided for the guests. The bathroom was clean, the room was also clean and enough size to stay. The apartment was a little bit far from the downtown but you can use street cars or shared bike to go somewhere.

Maxime User Profile
August 2017
Good location, warm welcome, and nice bedroom. Enjoyable stay at Swathy's place !

Victoria User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay! This was the cleanest Airbnb I have stayed at! It was close to public transit and Swathy and her husband were enjoyable to talk to.

Kaho User Profile
August 2017
Swathy is a great host! She is very responsive to messages and made my stay very enjoyable and comfortable. I would definitely recommend her home.

Justice User Profile
August 2017
The room was just as advertised. A nice quiet bedroom with a lock and a clean shared bathroom. The hosts were very welcoming and willing to provide whatever we needed. We were given our own keys to the apartment and complex so it was convenient to be able to do what we wanted. Good location, not too far from downtown and many options near. Great place to stay and value!

Laura User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay. Walkable to downtown, and lots of yummy food! Swathy and her husband are very kind.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in August 2016
Swathy User ProfileSwathy is a superhost.

Hi there

I and my husband Srinadh lives in this property. And to say short about me I completed my schooling & college in India and went to London for my Masters and was working there for around 3 years then I moved to Houston, TX after my marriage as my husband was working there in an IT firm. And very recently in November 2016 we moved to Toronto due to the job requirement. We are pretty adjustable and adaptive couple and we both love to travel, exploring new cuisine. Very outgoing and I knit as a hobby. And I am glad that you are trying to know about me by checking this thread

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings