Left side of roomRight side of the room.
Single occupancy in great location.
Single occupancy in great location.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the quiet neighborhood of South Robertson, close to the 10 and 405 freeways, USC and UCLA. Close to Beverly Hills, West Hollywood, Hollywood, Century City, Venice and Santa Monica. Close to Art Galleries, Museums, and convenient nightlife. Shopping Center and gym are close by. (3 minutes walking distance.) Single occupants only.

The space

This one person room is bright and private. The room has a lock. There is a 6ft wide, 7ft tall closet, complete with hangers and mirror. There is a mini refrigerator and a rack for non perishables. There is a hair dryer, robe, towels, shower caddy, iron and ironing board for your convenience.
There is also a table, great for working on your laptop. There is also a smart television in the room.

The apartment complex has a laundry room, the costs are $1 to wash and .75 to dry.

You should bring your own hygiene items.

Guest access

The common areas: the bathrooms, living room and kitchen are open for use. Feel free to use all of our appliances. Please use the mini refrigerator for your food, which is perfect for one person.

Interaction with guests

If you need help planning an excursion, let me what you would like to do and I am happy to help!

Craig and I work full-time. We are happy to interact, but you might not see very much of us.

Other things to note

There is a tripod dog (he has 3 legs) he is pretty quite, friendly and he lives in the living room.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests must clean up after themselves.
Guests must keep the room clean.
Guests must be respectful and be considerate.
Guests must be quiet after 11 pm.
Please be courteous. Clean after yourself in the kitchen and the bathrooms.
Please keep bathroom doors close at all times.
Please no guests.
No early check in, without the approval of hosts.
Please review the ad for the room, to ensure it suits your needs.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property - One dog.
No parking on property - Street parking can be difficult, better to Uber/Lyft/Public Transport
Some spaces are shared - The bathroom is a shared bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
Ashleigh and Craig's place is very well located for those wanting a relatively easy commute into central LA/Hollywood, but who want to stay somewhere quieter and private. The room is tastefully decorated and with a very comfy bed! The tv with Netflix was also very welcome after a long day of travelling. Ashleigh and Craig are lovely people who made me feel very welcome, and PeeWee the dog is super cute!!

Sandro Jahziel User Profile
September 2017
This is been the best accommodation i've ever had! They are such a nice guys!! I totally recommend them!!

Shaun User Profile
September 2017
Great room, the host is helpful and respect privacy. Didn't try the public transportation, Uber and Lyft seem to be a good choice. The location is not the best but it is good enough compare to the reasonable price. Recommended

Philine User Profile
September 2017
Ashleigh's place was a perfect stay for me. The room is really big and everything is very clean. Their dog is the cutest! Just the check-in wasn't the best. Ashleigh was aleady asleep and her flatmate opened the door for me. I had to wait outside for 15 minutes after i texted them. Everything else was perfect!

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Room is exactly as pictured. Very clean, everything seemed very new. The location was close to everything you could need and Uber was always easy and pretty cheap. I didn't see a lot of Ashleigh and Craig but they seemed like nice people and their dog is really cute too.

Sumi User Profile
August 2017
This situation is a great value, especially if you're a professional here on business/work related matters. The only issue I had was the street parking. If you have to bring your car, watch the parking signs and never park on the west side of Sawyer (right by the stores) or you will get a ticket. THis is a modest apartment complex, however I feel that Ashley and Craig were very accommodating, respectful hosts with a nice place. If you're looking for a 5 star hotel- you'll have to pay for it. However, there was a clean, nice room; linens...everything you need literally except for coffee. If you need coffee, you're on your own. Happy trails!

Benoît User Profile
July 2017
Hosts are ok but only communicate with you through e-mails, so don't expect any conversation with them. Cozy room and all you need in the house, quiet and nice district, so good value.

Culver City, California, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Ashleigh User ProfileAshleigh is a superhost.

I am former military and a UDC graduate. I am super geeky and live with my buddies. My roommate and tripod dog. (Craig and Pee-Wee.) Life would be horrible without Thai and Mexican food. I cannot live without my friends, dog, hiking, archery and games.
My hosting style is pretty flexible. If you’d like to socialize I am available to hangout and show you around, I am a Los Angeles native and I know my way around. If you aren’t too keen to hangout, I respect boundaries.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ashleigh’s place.
Ashleigh
Craig helps host.
Craig

The neighbourhood

Similar listings