Bright and Spacious close to subway
Bright and Spacious close to subway
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a bright and spacious second floor apartment, with a big kitchen and a four pice bathroom. Lots of space for storage. There is double size sofa bed on the living room and a four set up dining room table. This is a diverse house open to all nationalities, religions and sexualities. I'll make my best to make you feel at home


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £34
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renzo User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Noura User Profile
October 2017
Great place, had a lovely time there

Junko User Profile
September 2017
JJ is very kind, friendly, and responds quickly. We really enjoyed the stay. We strongly recommend here.

Natalie User Profile
August 2017
Juan José was a perfect host! He was always quick to communicate. He was there for us with whatever we needed and always offered us anything he could, such as a ride or something from the store. Truly a kind, genuine and helpful person through and through. His dog was adorable an…

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Juan is very kind. Even not being there during pur staying he was available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The house is very cozy and clean and close to Yorke Dale mall. We had pleasant days there.

Hakan User Profile
June 2017
Great host and place

Ilcho User Profile
May 2017
JJ has been a great host and is a great person. He has been very friendly and hospitable and has been taking care of us during the entire stay. The place is very neat and looks exactly as on the pictures. The location is good, there is a TTC bus stop right outside and a subway st…

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Juan Jose User Profile
I am a single gay guy, love to exercise, read and play video games. Have a small dog (hypoallergenic) you might run into him on the backyard, he is all barks and no bites. I am a handyman and have fix up my house.
Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings