EntranceHallway L
Private Room Available / Parking, Couple, Pet
Private Room Available / Parking, Couple, Pet

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Private Room Available July 29 17 / Parking, Couple, Pet, Short/Long Term, Housekeeping

7 minute walk from Davisville TTC subway station (M4V 2B8)
Parks and trails nearby
Convenience/Dry cleaning in the adjacent building
Groceries 1-3 minute walk from the subway station
Apartment Unit 12th Floor

845.28/mo up to 2 people and pets (month-to-month)
940.28/mo up to 2 people, pets and 1 parking (12 month fixed-term)
Pets need to stay in the room

Rent includes underground parking (if elected), utilities, wifi, netflix, household essentials, and monthly housekeeping for the common area

The room is a double room with large windows and central heating
It has double mattress and frame, large built-in closet, blankets and pillows, desk, chair, window a/c, desk fan, laundry rack, hangers, etc.

Shared areas are kitchen and washroom
I am usually not at home Fri nights
You are welcome to use the dining/balcony when I’m not around :)

Laundry is in the basement, and is 2.50 per load as of May 23 17
Recycling and parking is in the basement as well
Garbage chute is on the same level

I am 27 female, working 830-5 M-F in downtown Toronto
I live in the living area with my cat (4 male fixed vaccinated)

Contact (EMAIL HIDDEN) (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) for viewing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £123
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 1 Cat 5yr Male Fixed Vaccinated
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Washroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ha User Profile
April 2017
Diane was very communicative. There was some confusion re:where I was staying (ie bedroom vs living room) but we figured it out.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Diane User Profile
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings