Skip to content
Terrace view facing Corso Garibaldi
Modern apartment in Moscova
Modern apartment in Moscova
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in Corso Garibaldi, close to the main attractive areas in Milan (Brera, Moscova, Corso Como, Gae Aulenti, Monumentale). The subway is 100 metres away from my place. The house is in a pedestrian area, so that is very quiet and accessible. Garibaldi railway station is at a distance of 10 minutes walking.
My place is good for couples,business travelers, groups of traveling friends.
The neighborhood is very charming and offer a variety of restaurants, shops, events and nightlife.
The living room is an open space very bright where you can relax reading a book or watching tv.
The kitchen is fully equipped and working, you are welcome to use it to cook as you wish! Only requirement is to be proper and keep things tidy and clean (there's a dishwasher).
The bedroom has drawer and hanging space for guests who need it.
This house is my full-time home so I kindly ask that you treat it with respect and care.
Me and my sister are always available for any suggest you need.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £456
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Lynne User Profile
April 2017
A lovely comfortable apartment with all the necessary comforts of home. A very accessible location. Good cafes, and restaurants right outside the door. Giulia was a great host. Even nicer than the pictures.

Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Giulia User Profile

Sono Toscana ma vivo a Milano da tre anni dove ho frequentato un'università di moda.
Sono una persona dinamica e molto curiosa, metto entusiasmo in ogni cosa che faccio.
Mi piace moltissimo viaggiare e scoprire i luoghi più nascosti.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings