Queen size bedroom with Parking

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cool and comfortable bedroom that fits for two person. Off street parking or you can park on the sides of the house

The space

Off street parking

Guest access

Shared bathroom toilet kitchen. Smoking is outside at the backyard.

Interaction with guests

I will be here at home if im not working.

Other things to note

Just be mindful of others staying in other rooms and respect others.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Guest present their drivers license or passport upon arrival. Smoking not allowed inside the house. You can smoke outside in the backyard. Dont litter ashtray provided outside. Maintain cleanliness and no loud music as there are other occupants in the house.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2013
Lyn User Profile

I work in public transport and love to travel once or twice a year overseas. Since my house has lot of space so i decided why not rent it out other rooms. I was awarded Superhost by airbnb twice as i have good reviews. My house is clean and tidy and my guests have their own privacy . When i am home i have a brief chat with them. If they have any queries they can always text me on my phone. So far i always have a good tenants and it is good to know different nationalities.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings