Skip to content
Queen Bed in main bedroomLounge room with sofa bed made.
Kookerbura Cottage, Pet friendly.
Kookerbura Cottage, Pet friendly.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The Cottage is a furnished,
air conditioned , self contained and separate dwelling (Granny flat) situated on my land. I am on hand next door to host. It offers access to swimming pool and garden. Centrally located to Gosford station, Restaurants, Bush and Beach, The best of both worlds. Undercover Parking. Fresh sheets and towels provided. Pet friendly enclosed courtyard.

The space

Wake up to the sound of birds in the trees while you drink your morning coffee.
Wind down in the evening with a glass of wine or tea, relax in the air conditioned lounge, tv or wifi or just have a snooze on the comfy queen bed. The double sized Sofa bed is comfy too if you have kids or extra travellers. Take a cool swim in the pool or sun yourself in the garden.

Guest access

Access to Swimming Pool,
small grassy garden with fireplace,
Trampoline and gas bbq
Undercover parking available.
Pet friendly enclosed courtyard.

Interaction with guests

Available to lend a hand.

Other things to note

Please note there is a Kitchenette so no oven or stove. There is however an Electric frypan, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and microwave. The Kitchenette is also equiped with full size fridge with freezer and stocked with bread, cereal, butter, milk, peanut butter, vegemite, jam and tea and coffee. There is also a washing machine and dryer in the house next door for longer stays at $5 per wash including soap.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quiet hours 9pm-7am
- Share tank so 10 minute showers
- Smoking allowed outside only
- Please turn aircon off when property is vacant

Cancellations

76 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
February 2017
What a great place to stay! Very clean and homely place with plenty of privacy. Close to town centre, but on a quiet street. Jasmine was a great host and would highly recommend staying at her lovely cottage!

Alyssa User Profile
December 2017
Jasmines place was nice and quiet also lovely and modern and decorated nicely. Jasmine was very accommodating and a great host overall.

Julia User Profile
December 2017
I stayed at Jasmine's place for 2 nights while visiting friends locally. Jasmine was a lovely host and quick to respond to my booking request. The self contained unit is very well set up and had a good table and chairs to work at and a very comfortable queen bed. Jasmine has put up block out blinds in the bedroom so it is dark enough for a good nights sleep. The unit itself is nice and bright in a lovely bushy setting. I really enjoyed my stay at Jasmines and I would definitely recommend her place. Thanks Jasmine.

Russelyn User Profile
November 2017
Cute cottage, great for what we needed. Great shower!

Sydney User Profile
November 2017
Lovely cottage stay!

Nicole User Profile
November 2017
Certainly not a bad place, but we found the lack of curtains and blinds really horrible for sleeping. The bedroom only has a translucent blind and the next room has a curtain that only covers one third of the sliding doors. The light floods in. Don’t expect a sleep in at this property!

Heidi User Profile
November 2017
Jasmine's place was nice and clean. Central to Gosford.

Gosford, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Jasmine User Profile
I am a hairdresser with small business management degree. I enjoy gardening, yoga and walks on the beach. I love art, history, music and building things. have a fondness of fine food. I also enjoy traveling, some places I have visited are Austria, the former Yugoslavia, Thailan…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings