Cosy apartment center Brussels
Hosted by Cécile
Cécile is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Entire one bedroom furnished apartment humble but cosy in a quite house. Big sunny bed room, living room, small kitchen with essentials, ... My place is very close from most museums, Royal Park and 12 min walk from the Grand Place and center. Lots of transportation around as well.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 1PM

Be gentle to the place and objects as if they were yours.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jerzy User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tobias User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Szabolcs User Profile
February 2017
Cécile's place is a hidden gem in Brussels! For visitors coming from the airport or by train it is ideally located (walking distance from the Central Station). Her stylish flat is on the third floor, consists of a big living room with american kitchen, one sleeping room, bathroom and a balcony. It's a fully-equipped flat, excellent wifi coverage, full kitchen (excellent fruit and vegatable squeezer!), very clean and new shower area, a big double bad. I couldn't meet Cécile personally but we were in continuous contact and her colleague waited for me and showed me around. I can 100% recommend a stay at this beautiful venue, a real Brussels experience, enjoying the hospitality of a generous host. Don't miss the plates of the 70s and 80s, they create an unforgettable experience!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in December 2013
Cécile User Profile

I am a Belgian woman in her thirties. I work as a painter and carpenter for cinema.
If it is not that I should open a restaurant or a bed and breakfast, my friends say of me I am very social or and joyful person.
Traveling a lot I always chose the community housing options. As a guest, I treat my host's place as if it was mine and better.
My hope is to meet with people downright enthusiastic within the Rb'n'B community.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings