Skip to content
 Bedroom with double bed
 Three windows and a chair. No smoking..Must smoke outside Bedroom on second floor
 May use kitchen, dining room or living room
Home in the NJ suburbs close to Philly
Home in the NJ suburbs close to Philly
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

1/2 hr over the bridge to Philadelphia

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
August 2017
A lovely 'home-away-from-home', Coleen was an exceptional host.
Colleen User Profile
Response from Colleen:
Thanks Louise. it was our pleasure and thanks for he tea. I hope you have settled in well.
August 2017

Kenny User Profile
October 2017
Collen's house is very nice. She is very attentive and concerned about your stay. I would definitely stay at their home again.

Dirk User Profile
October 2017
My Husband and I loved our stay with Colleen. Colleen is a very sweet and caring person. Her home is very beautiful with lovely artwork to admire. A nice size room with a comfy bed and beautiful hardwood floors. By the end of stay with Colleen we consider her to be family. We definitely plan to stay at her home whenever we are in the area.

Jamison User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tammy User Profile
September 2017
Colleen was a great host! The room is very clean and comfortable. Wonderful place to stay!

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Great quiet room, would stay again

Mattia User Profile
June 2017
Very friendly and accomodating!

Woodbury, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Colleen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings