Chambre 1 / Room 1 - Only for marmots !Balcony - Readingplace in the sun of the afternoon
Welcome Home ! :) - Central flat with balcony
Welcome Home ! :) - Central flat with balcony
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome home! :)

Our bright and cosy apartment is located a few seconds away from the metro station Baille, close to the Cours Julien and the place Jean Jaurès (artists’ and designers’ neighborhood with restaurants, bars, nightlife), and less than 10 minutes away by metro from the Vieux Port and the train station Saint Charles.

Lucas and I will welcome you in our flat: two bedrooms with double beds and a twin bed in the living-room.

The space

Our place is two-bedroom apartment with a large living-room and a balcony. The hammock on the balcony is the perfect place to read a book in the sun in the afternoon! :)

Breakfast, bedding and towels are provided. Our guests can also borrow books, board games and… our video projector and DVDs.

You’ll be able to use the washing machine. We usually make sure to buy eco-friendly household products!

Interaction with guests

We'll be at your disposal to give you hints and ideas for your stay in Marseille!

Other things to note

The parking is free in the streets nearby. It's quite easy to find a spot during the day, but it may become trickier in the evening.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

1 Review

Lilla Zsuzsanna User Profile
February 2017
Theo was an incredibly kind host, and their flat is really a nice, cosy and clean place to stay:) Marseille was the highlight of our trip, thanks!

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Aix-en-Provence, FranceJoined in December 2013
Théo User Profile
Je viens de finir mes étues de sciences-politiques en France (Sciences-Po Aix) et en Allemagne (Universität von Freiburg) avec un Master "Organisation culturelles". Désormais, toute mon attention va vers la découverte du Monde et la rencontre avec ses peuples ! ;-) I finshed …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings