Renovated 2Rooms2Baths top flr in ZhongshanDistric

Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a monthly rental (at least 1-12 months) only ad.

Newly renovated apartment. It is at the corridor which has great view, and at the top floor of the building.

Newly renovated apartment has 2 Rooms, 1sofa bed, 2 Bathrooms with balcony at the top floor (12) of the building. All living room and bedrooms have great view and sunlight. Maximum for 7 people.

中文, 日本語, English O.K.

The space

Fully furnished with household applicants, aircons, King size beds, wall attached wardrobe, etc One bathroom has jacuzzi bathtub and the other has shower room plus washlet in both. Just bring your luggage and it’s ready for you.

Guest access

24 hours security guard with great building management. An ideal place for who are concerned in privacy and safety.

Other things to note

Suitable for working professional or student to sublet and/or small family

Rent included monthly management fee $2510, Cable TV


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekend Price £581 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Vivian User Profile

I love traveling, reading, art, design, food, meditation, dogs, gardening, and life! I've lived in different countries since 15 from Taiwan, Singapore to the U.S. I am settled in New York now and hope to be your host/guest soon!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings