Desk, drawers and shelves.
Light, big room in an ideal location!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I moved here half a year ago and immediately felt at home, welcomed by great flat mates and this lovely neighbourhood with all it's little shops, pubs cafes and restaurants. The river Thames is also only a short walk away and that's when I realised - I am really living in London!
Public transport is ideal and the stations are even serviced by a night Tube now. We also have a covered area to store your bicycle.

All bills included
Fully furnished


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £22
Security Deposit £150
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- You'll be sharing the rest of the house with my lovely flat mates, so I have to ask you to make an effort to be tidy and respectful.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tim User Profile
June 2017
Excellent airbnb , everyone in the house made me feel welcome and i would highly recommend anyone to stay here .

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Lukas User Profile

I'm a young professional working with an energy company in Wind Power in London. I travel a lot for work and sometimes so long that I can rent out my room.
I'm clean, organised and authentic, doing my best to live by my principles.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lukas’s place.
Lukas
Pilar helps host.
Pilar
Similar listings