Love&live- 2 nice apartments with shared terrace
Love&live- 2 nice apartments with shared terrace

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two very nice and spacey apartments with one big shared terrace. Each apartment has a bedroom (with double bed), living room (with a bed and a sofa), kitchen, bathroom and 2 toilettes. We rent them together as one big space because the apartments share a big terrace with a nice view. The whole place is ideal for two families, or a group of friends. They can spend time together on the terrace, but they have the privacy in each apartment.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 double beds, 2 sofa beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: Apartment
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please do not smoke inside the apartment and do not make noise after 11 pm.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Paolo User Profile
July 2017
(Luglio 2017 - 2 famiglie entrambe con un bambino di 3 anni) - I due appartamenti danno la possibilità di trascorrere le vacanze con amici avendo allo stesso tempo privacy e condivisione di momenti insieme (terrazza comune con vista mare con grande tavolo). Gli appartamenti sono molto accoglienti e puliti. Maja e i suoi genitori sono stati molto gentili e disponibili. I genitori di Maja non parlano inglese ma ci siamo capiti benissimo lo stesso. L'appartamento si trova a 3-5 min da una piccola spiaggia di sabbia e a 5 min di auto da quella più famosa (Paradise Beach), ma ad altri 5 min di auto ci si ritrova sui sentieri che portano a spiagge di sabbia (non servite) molto più belle. CONSIGLIATO!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in March 2015
Maja & Ana User Profile

Hi!
we are Maja and Ana, sisters from Zagreb. Our grandfather was born in Lopar, island Rab and we have spent every summer there enjoying wonderful nature, beautiful beaches, and the fresh healthy food from our grandma's kitchen. Recently we have decorated the old house and turn it into two nice, spacious and cozy apartments and decided to give the opportunity to other people to enjoy this nice, small island place.
So if you are looking for a comfortable, clean and bright place to stay, look no more, you've found it ;) We'll be glad to host you.
We love traveling, meeting new friends and hosting them in our home. We are both animal lovers so the pets are also welcome in our apartments :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings