salonbureau/chambre
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment type 3 and a half, 590 square feet (55 square meters), 2 balconies, dryer. Montroyal / Plateau neighborhood, 5min from Mont-Royal metro, 2min from Parc La Fontaine, 1min from Parc Laurier (pisicne)
translated by Google

Appartement de type 3 et demi, 590 pieds carrées (55 mètres carrés), 2balcons, sécheuse.
Quartier Montroyal/Plateau, 5min du métro Mont-Royal, 2min du parc La fontaine, 1min du parc Laurier (pisicne)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Seyedeh User Profile
August 2017
Great location near the metro and lots of restaurants. Walking distance to stores was just right. We stayed at a great time because there was an event going on during the entire weekend and 2-3 min walk got us to a whole street full of live music, food and drinks.

Tamara User Profile
July 2017
nice apt, great location close to metro. lots of good cafes and restaurants and bars near by. host was readily available for questions. check in went smoothly. the two bedrooms are separated by a curtain fyi.

Laurence User Profile
August 2017
Appartement idéalement situé sur le Plateau Montroyal. Idéale pour visiter la ville. Très bon accueil et appartement très propre. A recommander

Ronan User Profile
May 2017
Le logement de Thomas était parfait pour ce séjour de 3 jours ! Très agréable et bien situé. On le recommande vivement !

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valence, FranceJoined in April 2015
Thomas User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings