Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Bedroom close to Valencia center + WiFi

Atena User Profile

Bedroom close to Valencia center + WiFi

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

My apartment is newly renovated with 5 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, dining area and bathroom. All bedrooms have double bed. The nautical theme is the main feature of the design, light and airy, providing a clean and comfortable feel.


Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


28 Reviews

Eden User Profile
August 2017
This is a very good value room near the centre of the city. Everything was as expected, and as described on the post. I know some people have said the room was a little hot, but we found it to be absolutely fine! Alas, however good a host is, they can't control the weather. W…
Stephen User Profile
July 2017
We booked the room for 2 days but only stayed for one. As others have said the apartment smells and this room is unbearably hot, the host suggested this was due to the Spanish summer however we had been traveling in Spain for a few weeks before getting to this place and had no su…
Rich User Profile
April 2017
The room is exactly as it appears in the photos. Small but clean and light. The shower was clean and the water was hot. We didnt use the kitchen facilities. As the flat is at the end of the street, it was quiet through the night. The one problem with the place is that it's a bit …
Ieva User Profile
July 2018
Apparment is nice. Host is kind. For us it took about 15min to find a place for car parking
Sophi User Profile
June 2018
Atena is very nice and helpful woman, we enjoyed our staying at her home)
Floriana User Profile
November 2017
The offered room of Atena is cute and cozy! The location is near to the city and you can feel the spanish lifestyle. She is a really kind host and will help you if you have answers.
Michal User Profile
October 2017
The experience was not up to our expectations. Kitchen was permanently dirty and sometimes toilet too. There is a family living there on long term basis. Kids were making a noise and TV was on till late night. The neighborhood is quite poor.
Atena User Profile
Response from Atena:
Thanks for your kind words, you should have read the listing and policies on Airbnb, my business is not your business and your part was only as a tourist and you didn't were up to it. Begging for a refund when you left earlier because you rented a flat to live in Valencia is not my fault so this was why neither Airbnb would consider your requests. You don't have any experience in this place but you are assuming that you are entitled to harassing the host with phone calls and messages.
October 2017

Hosted by Atena

Sagunto, SpainJoined in January 2013
Atena User Profile
305 Reviews
I am a lawyer, currently living with my fiancé. We travel a lot, love meeting new people, the beach, motorcycles, snowboarding, cats. We will be pleased to welcome you and make your stay memorable.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings