Skip to content
Entire townhouse

Lovely Downtown Tacoma Home Unit A

Mike User Profile
Mike

Lovely Downtown Tacoma Home Unit A

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Mike is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This Lovely Downtown Tacoma home is newly remodeled! It's one of two units of a two story duplex. This unit has 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Sleeps 5-6 people. Close to everything downtown Tacoma has to offer. Museums, nightlife, theaters, Tacoma Dome events, Convention Center are all a walk right down the street!

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Deborah User Profile
Deborah
July 2018
Mike’s home is stylish, extremely clean and has everything you need to feel at home. Mike was a great host - check in and out was easy and he responded to any messages and questions extremely quickly. It’s a little bit out of town but there are plenty of Ubers around which are ve…
Margot User Profile
Margot
September 2018
Mike is a wonderful host. His placed has been recently remodeled and is quite nice. Our only complaint were the people upstairs who were very loud at a late hour.
Brenda User Profile
Brenda
September 2018
Not what we expected for the cost.
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
Sorry the unit didn’t meet your personal expectations. Overall my guests seem to really love this unit. I wish you would have let me know personally if you had any issues. I know you brought cable but my listing clearly states this unit does not have cable. It does however have a smart TV with many apps.
September 2018
Sol User Profile
Sol
August 2018
The place is awesome. So much more than what we expected. Super clean, modern ameneties, and enough beds for everyone! Huge tv with netflix and vudu was an absolute plus. Mike’s a great host and responds very quickly. Would recommend and come back!
Missy User Profile
Missy
August 2018
This was a nice home. It was clean and modern. I can’t say how well equipped the kitchen was because we mostly went out to eat. Tenants upstairs were a bit noisy which might have made it difficult to sleep had I not brought earplugs. Overall it was a great stay and I’d stay there…
Ginger User Profile
Ginger
August 2018
OK if no other options available--we booked the day before arrival. No lamps on low-level lights for reading, all lights were very bright. Couch was all scratched up. Felt like this was "phoned in" as far as airbnbs go. Should have been cheaper or nicer for for the price. I didn'…
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
Hello Ginger sorry you didn’t seem to have an enjoyable stay. I would love to swap out the lighting to dimmer bulbs but I have had a lot of guest who love the bright daylight lighting. Also there were 12 towels there for your stay. Maybe you didn’t see the rest of them in the cabinet next to the bathroom door. Yes the couch is getting a bit worn and I will replace it very soon. The rate you got was very competitive for a 3 bedroom, 6 person unit in this area. The unit itself is very modern and newly renovated in the last year and is as pictured. Sorry it didn’t meet your specific standards.
August 2018
Edward User Profile
Edward
August 2018
very nice place a convenientaly located near downtown

Hosted by Mike

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Mike User Profile
203 Reviews
Verified
Mike is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home