Skip to content
Cozy Queen RoomCozy Queen Room
Lovely Main Floor Living Space
Lovely Main Floor Living Space
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 shared bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Relax in our comfortable home. Your private bedrooms are newly decorated. Your are welcome to use the kitchen and watch TV or play games in the upper family room. You may also enjoy the backyard, with it's deck and fire pit. We are located 1 mile directly south of the University of Wyoming and 5 minutes from I-80. There are dogs (2 corgis) in the house who will stay in the basement unless you request otherwise. We look forward to meeting you.

The space

Private queen bedrooms includes a queen bed, closet, dresser with mirror, end tables, lamps, alarm clock with charging station and chair/bench. Private twin with trundle room includes 2 twin beds, a dresser with mirror, chair, alarm clock with charging station and closet. The bathroom is shared by all three bedrooms. Common space includes a large family room, living room and kitchen/dining room.

Guest access

Guest have use of the main floor and the upstairs family room, as well as the back yard and deck. The front entry is shared with the hosts.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to check you in, answer any of your questions and do whatever we can to make your stay wonderful.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quiet by 10 PM. Please wash any dishes used and make sure trash is put in the garbage.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 6 stairs up from the front door
Pet(s) live on property - 2 corgis
Some spaces are shared - Hosts may need to access the kitchen but will do their best to give you privacy.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeff User Profile
November 2017
Great place

Rebecca User Profile
October 2017
A great place to stay in Laramie!! If you are looking for a place with plenty of space, this is for you! There is a large living room with huge flat screen TV, 3 bedrooms and a great kitchen and dining area. Teresa was kind enough to allow me to cook a meal for my son and her kitchen has every appliance/gadget you can possibly want! There were lots of other special touches and thoughtfulness shown by Teresa and Darwin, they were fantastic hosts!! We will definitely look here as our first choice the next time we are in Laramie!

Suchil User Profile
October 2017
Our host we're very accommodating, friendly, and extremely helpful with helping us figure things out. The accommodations were very comfortable and I slept really well there. I would highly recommend this location to anyone in the area. I hope to have a chance to stay here again

Sid User Profile
September 2017
This is a lovely, very clean and comfortable home. Teresa makes every effort to make you feel at home. Although the family lives downstairs, you'll never know they're there unless you need something. The three bedrooms are comfortable, the beds are great and home is very quiet.

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
Such a lovely place to rest and genuinely relax.

Srikant User Profile
August 2017
Teresa is a great and friendly host. You will surely enjoy your stay with at-home feeling. I will surely recommend anyone.

Shari User Profile
August 2017
Great stay in Laramie. Our hosts were super friendly. Loved the corgis!

Laramie, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Teresa User Profile

My husband and I live in cowboy country, Laramie, Wyoming USA. We love the mountains in summer and tropical places in the middle of our LONG winters. In the summer, I love to head to the mountains for a hike or enjoy the mountain views while my husband, Darwin fishes. I also love to garden and spend time with my family around the fire-pit. During winter months, I love my wood burning stove. I also enjoy cross country skiing. No matter what time of year it is, our two tri-color corgis keep us entertained with their antics. One plays fetch, the other loves keep-a-way.
I was introduced to Airbnb when I traveled Italy with my daughter in the spring of 2016. We met some lovely people and were taken by the idea of sharing our living space with people whom we would probably never meet otherwise. Whether you are coming to Laramie for a UW sporting event, to go skiing, or just traveling through on I-80, we would love to meet you and welcome you into our home.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings