Skip to content
Stunning reef right in frontReef in Front of Camp Area
Private room in tent

NEW Belle Tent Glamping Experience

Le Life Resort User Profile
Le Life Resort

NEW Belle Tent Glamping Experience

5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths

Just released August 2018, our stunning large belle glamping tents equipped with comfortable timber beds, windows, flyscreen, table, chair and still room to move. Enjoy stunning views of the Coral Ocean without paying a fortune and still live in comfort. Our spacious 5 man tents are the perfect way to get away without breaking the bank and still experiencing Paradise and privacy. Stretch out and relax and don't worry about a thing as we take care of everything, so you don't have to.

Amenities

Essentials
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aislinn User Profile
Aislinn
February 2018
Very well maintained and thoughtfully laid out space. Everyone who worked there was very friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you!!
Manon User Profile
Manon
December 2017
We were traveling on a budget, so we had planned to cook a lot to avoid spending on food. That wasn't so easy, but everyone working there is so helpful it totally makes up for it (the whole team is great and smiles a lot). Tahnia is the considerate and really helpful one as far a…
Emilien User Profile
Emilien
September 2017
We are very sad to have felt us not welcomed and just like a purse. It was just incredible. No information on our arrival, nothing when we get out, no answer clear and unambigous what we asked questions. The accommodation and the equipments are very basics and we have no worries…
Le Life Resort User Profile
Response from Le Life Resort:
Hi Emilien, Thanks for the review and we are so sorry to hear you did not have the most amazing experience here as we would only ever wish for. We are so busy sometimes with massive events only weeks away, otherwise we always sit with our guests and ensure they have plenty of time, although your stay was very brief, so can be difficult in such a short time. We value all of our guests the same, regardless of budget and have passed on feedback to our staff as well, as this is very uncommon here and don't want it to happen again. We would welcome you back anytime with a promise to give you the real Le Life experience and show you & our team our true nature,although I would suggest staying in a bungalow if you dont like insects as we are in rural bush area. Thanks, Tahnia
September 2017
Brennyn User Profile
Brennyn
August 2017
le life was such an amazing place to begin our stay in Vanuatu. It is nice and remote, but arranging day trips is easy and was so much fun! the trip to Pele island is a must. the glampers were very comfy and so perfect for those looking to enjoy the resort on a budget. le life i…
Oliver & Rachel Doring User Profile
Oliver & Rachel Doring
June 2017
The Life Resort was excellent, beautiful and very close to the restaurant La Mer. Jacque, Taniah & Ken were wonderful hosts making us feel very welcome and they went far beyond our expectations. They have accomoation for every budget. If you want to have the best experience in Va…
Eva User Profile
Eva
May 2017
Excellent experience! Location couldn't be closer to the sea without being in it. Accommodation is either bungalows (cheaper than other places on the island) or spacious tents (for those on a budget). Staff and management very friendly, making a very relaxing environment. Excelle…
帮瑛 User Profile
帮瑛
June 2017
环境非常优美,挨着海边,小主人的绘画作品很棒,希望下次还有机会拜访

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Le Life Resort

VanuatuJoined in March 2014
Le Life Resort User Profile
31 Reviews
Experience Vanuatu in an exciting way only at Le Life Resort: Le Life Resort situated only 60 minutes from Port Vila offers absolute tranquility, happiness, adventure with a full time relaxing summer vibe. Experience the culture and environment first hand in the most uniq…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings