Skip to content
Entire flat

Green Assagao(2bhk)

Pradeep User Profile
Pradeep

Green Assagao(2bhk)

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Shampoo
Pool

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vasudev User Profile
Vasudev
May 2018
We had reserved the 2bhk for 2 families. Finding this place is not difficult as it is located on the main road itself and opposite to landmark college. Overall check-in process was smooth. We had a minor issue with the house latch which had some issue and was not repaired, but Pr…
Siddharth User Profile
Siddharth
May 2018
It’s not a villa it’s an apartment as the host says its a villa. Don’t stay at his place if you going to Goa the swimming pool is very dirty and there is value for money the host charges you extra for everything
Darling User Profile
Response from Darling:
Respected siddharth,i can say you were the most stupid group i have ever had in my beautiful places,you putting such views here because i ddnt allow your nonsense in my places ya,you were all one of the spoiled kids of your parents,less than 18yrs old,read my other respected guests reviews how they always enjoy my places,thats the reason i dont take boys bookings,you bloody pigs comes to goa to fulfill your bloddy stupid things,having drugs and over boose,and start doing nonsense in the property,you begger,if dont have money,why to come goa or travell other places.....you want to roam in rented bikes around and no money to pay for the rent.....you bloody eat in the kitchen,and expect that we will wash your used dishes,as its mentioned clearly if you wont wash your used dishes in the kitchen,pay 200 and my worker will do it,you blind for that ya....i have host over 80k people this last 16 years,i can say you were the one of stupid guests i have ever had....bloody pigs asking for the Girls,no money in the pocket for their bikes rent,and they all wanted girls,this shows your character......i hate you such low class people...you are the same at your home as you are out....... You said pool was dirty ya,you pigs always goes in the water with your usual dresses jeans and shirts and t shirts,not taking bath for days,spoiling the clean water,and expecting that water should remain clean ya,you pigs read and learn that how to use swimming pool,and what dress use in pool... And (Hidden by Airbnb) that what is apartment and what is villa... And you expect for private villa with private swimming pool,in 3k ya,and staying 6pigs ya.....just dream staying in Taj paying just 3k ya.......really want to see you all pigs once again in Goa........really want to explain you few important things...... I know how to respect my valueable and respected gueats......Siddharth and entire group....stay pigs the way you are.......good luck and be mature.....
May 2018
Chaitali User Profile
Chaitali
May 2018
The place was easy to find even at the dead of the night when we reached. Pradeep and the caretaker, Phutan were kind enough to stay up till we reached. It's a neat, nice and cosy 2bhk with all amenities including TV, AC, Kitchen utensils etc. Pradeep was just a call or message a…
Nibedita User Profile
Nibedita
April 2018
First time using Airbnb and first time in Goa. But everything tured out perfect. Amazing host, and a kind hearted soul, Mr.Pradeep, is all ears and provides solution for any problems you are facing (regarding your trip, rent-a-cab, toursist spots information etc). House is extrem…
Divya User Profile
Divya
February 2018
We had an amazing stay at Pradeep's place. It is really comfortable and cozy. Pradeep is very very helpful with everything. The place is quite close to vagator. Will strongly recommend the place to everyone! It is very beautiful and very clean. The pool area is just too pretty.
Divya User Profile
Divya
February 2018
Our first Airbnb experience was amazing thanks to our thoughful and hospitable hosts Pradeep and his wife Darling! We had booked this place during a crazy peak time in Goa with Goa carnival and a 3 day music event at the same time. Due to this, it was difficult getting bikes on …
Dibya User Profile
Dibya
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Pradeep

Goa, IndiaJoined in November 2016
Pradeep User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Darling’s place.
Darling
Pradeep helps host.
Pradeep

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings