Single room + balcony in upmarket South Delhi
Single room + balcony in upmarket South Delhi

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

People seem to enjoy staying in the room, it has lots of natural light and direct access to my balcony and living room, both of which you can use of course. The neighbourhood is quiet and extremely well located with regard to South Delhi. I live here alone so the apartment is usually quite chill. Unfortunately the only food you'll find in my fridge is chicken curry and rice, and you'll also find a couple of beers, help yourself to those. You can go out and come back in whenever you like.

The space

Lots of light, very chill, you'll have your privacy.

Guest access

Feel free to use the living room, balcony and kitchen too - I might be around, but that's it.

Interaction with guests

Happy to help as required.

Other things to note

My place is close to parks and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

We do have a rottweiler puppy on the ground floor (not linked to my apartment) but he's really very sweet and has no idea how to be aggressive with anyone.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Air Conditioning

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New Delhi, IndiaJoined in April 2014
Harjoth User Profile

I'm currently starting a social enterprise for high-luxury pashmina, have previously worked in banking and consumer goods, mostly in Europe. I'm from Delhi, lived exactly half my life here and half everywhere else. I'm quite relaxed and always happy to meet other travellers and nomads and hear their story.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Hindi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings