Bright and cosy flat close to the city centre
Hosted by Florence
Florence is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Flat of 41 square meters in a quiet neighborhood and close to the local amenities. From 15 minutes to the forest and the same to the downtown, this location is a great place to stay in Lausanne and discover its cathedral and its nightlife.

_____

Appartement de 41 mètres carrés dans un quartier calme et proche des commodités. A 15 minutes de la forêt et du centre-ville, ce logement est une place de choix pour séjourner à Lausanne et découvrir sa cathédrale et sa vie nocturne.

The space

At your disposal during the stay:
- a welcome breakfast
- a microwave
- a dishwasher
- a desk corner (please bring your own laptop)
- free WIFI access
- a television with home entertainment system and DVD player
- a stereo
- a turntable
- a washing machine and a dryer for CHF 3.- each in the building. You have to subscribe. The machines give away what you have overpaid (it costs hardly ever CHF 3.-)
______

A votre disposition durant le séjour:
- un petit déjeuner de bienvenue
- un micro-ondes
- un lave-vaisselle
- un espace bureau (prière d'apporter votre ordinateur personnel)
- un accès gratuit au WIFI
- un téléviseur avec home cinéma et lecteur DVD
- une chaîne HI-FI
- un tourne-disque
- une machine à laver le linge et un séchoir dans l'immeuble, pour CHF 3.- par fois. Vous devez vous inscrire. Les machines rendent ce qui a été payé en trop (cela coûte rarement CHF 3.- au total).


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £120
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM
Self check-in with keypad

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY / MERCI DE LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT

1) Feed the cats and clean the litter (sometimes) / Nourrir les chats et nettoyer la litière (de temps à autre) - in order that I don't disturb you during the stay / afin que je vous ne dérange pas pendant le séjour

2) No guest or binge drinking / Pas d'invité ou de beuverie

3) No noise after 10pm / Pas de bruit après 22h

4) Leave the flat as clean as possible, thank you. For example, no dirty dish or hairs in the sink. / Laisser l'appartement le plus propre possible, merci d'avance. Par exemple, pas de vaisselle sale ou de cheveux dans le lavabo.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janani User Profile
April 2017
Florence and Léna's home was perfect! They set out snacks and toiletries for us, made a guide of their favorite things to do in Lausanne, and were flexible with check-in and check-out. Although we didn't meet hem in person, they helped communicate all the necessary info about the town and their apartment ahead of time. I would definitely recommend staying here, as the apartment was cozy and the cats were fun to play with and easy to manage.
Florence User Profile
Response from Florence:
Thank you for your comment, it's very kind of you. It was a pleasure to host you!
April 2017

Vanessa User Profile
April 2017
L'appartement est proche du centre ville à pied ... une fois que l'on a découvert les escaliers à côté du Coop.. ca paraît beaucoup plus proche. Transports en commun à proximité. L'appartement est pratique et Florence est de très bons conseils...pour le parking.

Charly User Profile
Charly
April 2017
L'appartement de Florence est assez bien situé et est tres fonctionnel. Elle serz vous mettre a laise grâce a ses nombreuses indications.

Lausanne, SwitzerlandJoined in December 2013
Florence User Profile

Hi! My name is Florence and I'm 28 years old. I am a Psychology student and I live in Lausanne. I have travelled to France, Italy, Spain, Ireland, Israel, Portugal, Poland, Russia and New Zealand. I think that the journeys are very important and give you a new perception of world, people and life: I am always looking for new places to discover.

I am open, respectful and I don't smoke.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Florence’s place.
Florence
Lénaïc helps host.
Lénaïc

The neighbourhood

Similar listings