Cozy Guest Studio Unit in Backyard
Cozy Guest Studio Unit in Backyard
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beverly Hills Adjacent Studio Unit, four twin-size beds (2 single Beds + 2 Fold-Out Futtons)
Recommended for 2 adults + 2 children.
No kitchen. Basic silverware & utensils.
Linens provided. Wash/change weekly for long-term stays.
Great quiet neighborhood location.
Parking on the street.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £47
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price £98 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beth User Profile
June 2016
Andrea is very kind and welcoming and we really enjoyed our stay here. The room is nice and very cosy. Perfect location.

Sim User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Andreas place for over a month and It was great ! It's fabulously located close to all the restaurants and cafes . Andrea was always very helpful whenever needed and its a super chill place to stay at . Thank you !

Jena User Profile
July 2017
My bestfriend and I really enjoyed staying here. Andrea is a wonderful host, she greeted us during check in and made sure we had everything we needed! The location is beautiful, it's such a nice neighbourhood and only a 5mins drive to the grove! I loved the personal touches that …

Eleanor User Profile
June 2017
Andrea is always such a pleasant and gracious hostess. The studio is bright and cheery, super clean and inviting. It is close to central Beverly Hills shops and restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

Steve User Profile
June 2017
Clear directions to the place. Cozy and warm apt. Very Private.

Tatsuhiko User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ally User Profile
April 2017
Great place and great location! Place was a good size and had pretty much everything! The only issue was that the wifi she had hardly worked at all so we had to use our own data almost the entire time which sucked and there was tv but no cable. Other than that we had a great time…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
I'm so sorry you encountered these issues. There's both cable TV and Wi-Fi. I'm surprised you weren't able to connect. Sometimes the router needs to be reset by turning it off and on back again, and it works perfectly fine. Too bad you didn't let me know either problem. I would have been able to assist in solving them in a flash with a simple restart of the devices... :(
April 2017

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2012
Andrea User Profile
I am from Uruguay, living in L.A., California, for over twenty-five years. I have two boys, 15 & 18. I loooove to travel the world. Soy uruguaya y vivo en Los Angeles desde hace mas de 25 años. Tengo dos hijos, uno de 15 y otro de 18. Me fascina viajar por todas partes del m…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings