Skip to content
Luxury 3 Beds Pool Villa Amaya
Luxury 3 Beds Pool Villa Amaya
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

- Ultra-modern interior design
- Set in a private residential estate
- Private 24 sqm swimming pool with Jacuzzi seats
- Circular Jacuzzi bathtubs in two ensuite-bathrooms
- Decked terrace adjoining the Sala
- Located in 5 Star residence with 24hrs security
- Indoor and outdoor dining
- TV and surround system in living room & bedrooms
- PrimeLocation at Pratumnak Hill
- Just 300 meters from the beach

Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

30 Reviews

Check In
Simba User Profile
May 2017
Not only is this villa much better in person, it comes with extremely helpful staff who will go above and beyond to ensure you have the best possible stay. From doing your laundry to bringing shopping, helping wholeheartedly with issues that don't even concern the house and more…

Polly User Profile
December 2017
Mr. Jean's house is modern, well-designed, clean and bright. His stuff/crew is very cordial with a detailed explanation of the house. The pool is a little too small but it's ok for party or for child to play. Unfortunately, the day we lived in was rainy, so sad we can't use the …

Yuan User Profile
December 2017
Good design and next to the beach. A little bit far from the center.

Matt User Profile
October 2017
Good villa with good service

Jay User Profile
September 2017
The room manager is very good, take care us very well

Derrick User Profile
September 2017
This place was simply amazing!! It was exactly what we hoped for. This place was like something off a movie. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Dongchann User Profile
September 2017
It is really nice villa. Design is good and clean, everything is in there for cooking. Whatever you expect, you'll be happier than that. The location is not bad. You can go anywhere by taxi when you call it(THB (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))). Unfortunately, some bad things, faucets for …
Jean-Francois User Profile
Response from Jean-Francois:
Dear Sir, I wish I can send illustrate my words with the picture we have taken from your stay. You have indeed paid for what you have broken, small contributions compared to the reality of what has been really done. we have dozens of stay in this villa and nobody have behaved the way you have done, splashing the TV and the sound system with beer. The sound system is not working and the beer inside has fried the circuit, as you may remember it is an expensive one and this one by itself cost us 46,000 baht. Would you explain to me why you put the Hippo at the middle of the swimming pool , it stay many hours and all the painting on the legs is damaged and they are now soft . why do we have trace of alcool on sofa everywhere. Why did we find the chairs at the middle of the pool, they are also damaged. About the maid going into your room , I was obviously not there but after investigation, you have order a taxi at 7h30 in the morning that we have nicely arranged for you, she knocks at your door to make sure you guys are up, she did not enter but your friend did that is why the door was open. This whole episode is unfortunate and we do not need to charge anyone when it is not necessary, in your case you have been dissimulating things even under the sofa of what you have broken, saying that it is not your doing, a bit childish. I only one one day you are mature enough to behave properly when you rent someone's home. Having fun does not mean destroying things.
September 2017

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in December 2012
Jean-Francois User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings