Distribution plan

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room on the ground floor. Our house is very close –5 min. walk - to Sants station (direct trains to airport), three different metro stops served, many bus lines , the Futbol Club Barcelona, L’Illa Diagonal shopping center, Montjuïc exhibition pavilions, Montjuïc Magic Fountain show and the university area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
Silvia was a great host - warm, friendly and more than willing to offer advice. Room had everything we needed and the other guests kept to themselves so we had the run of the kitchen most nights. I'd highly recommend the Lebanese restaurant round the corner and also suggest you bring a pillow if you like to sleep with more than one. Two metro stations that will take to the sagrada familia and gothic quarter are a 5/10 minute walk away! A Taxi from the airport will cost around €25, so not horrendously expensive, but the train will take you to within a 10 minute walk of the house so it's easy to get to either way. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Barcelona.

Ioannis User Profile
July 2017
The “Blue House” is located in a very good area of Barcelona: Les Corts. It’s a 3-5 mins. walk from supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and bus/metro stations. You can even rent bikes close to the house. I was staying at the “Grey room” for 2 months. It’s quite big for 2 people and there’s a really big closet inside for your stuff. The place is cleaned once per week by a professional cleaner, the kitchen is fully equipped, the Wi-Fi signal is good, and a washing and a drying machine were installed recently. Additionally, it’s a fantastic opportunity to socialize with new people from all around the world since you’ll have up to 3 more flat-mates. I’ve made one good friend there! Last but not least, the host, Silvia, is very talkative, readily available and pleasant. She has solution to every arising problem. Should you choose it, I’m sure you’ll be 100% satisfied.

Daria User Profile
May 2017
Silvia's place is a great choice for staying in Barcelona. The house is clean and very well equipped, in the kitchen you will find everything you need. It's really close to the metro station and there are shops near the house. Silvia was very helpful and recommended us some places to visit and to eat.

Paolo User Profile
January 2017
The house has four rooms, three single and one double and one shared bathroom and kitchen. It is very near Sants station and there are near groceries and shops. My double room was comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The house has heating system. Silvia is very kind and helpful.

Dan User Profile
September 2016
Enjoy a great week at the blue house. Silvia was very helpful both before and after I arrived with recommended transport from the airport and information about the area.

Shahriar User Profile
August 2016
Everything was good! Recommend this!!!

Chulee User Profile
July 2016
We had nice stay there. Good location less than 10 mins walk from metro. With nice cafe and carrefour around the corner. Shared bathroom is clean. Common areas are well maintained and equipped with kitchenware and iron.

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in September 2013
Silvia User Profile

Soy de Barcelona, licenciada en arquitectura por la universidad politécnica de Barcelona,
y desarrollo mi trabajo en casa.
Me gusta cocinar, el cine, y sobretodo pasear por mi ciudad, que aunque la conozco en profundidad, por haberla estudiado y dibujado durante la carrera, me gusta perderme en ella y redescubrirla.
Me interesa la ecología y en especial la alimentación sana.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings