Backpackers welcome
Backpackers welcome
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hi my name is Dan I am sociable, out going and well travelled.
I like to host small dinner parties and take our friends out on my boat when weather is permitting.

My house is fully furnished, very spacious close to cinemas, shops, beach, city.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise
Washer

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Wash up any dishes you use and keep kitchen clean and tidy.
Always lock front door when you go out.
Smoking only permitted outside and contain your cigarette butts in an ashtray.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Shelley User Profile
October 2017
I had a course close by to Dan's place and just needed somewhere quiet where I could sleep and study. Dan was very hospitable and provided exactly what I needed!

Aurélie User Profile
June 2017
Endroit vraiment agréable et tranquille. Dan et Katy sont très avenants et à l'écoute de leurs hôtes.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perth, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Dan User Profile
ABOUT ME...... Hi my name is Dan I am a Civil designer and currently work on aerodromes and my hobbies are cross fit, fishing and camping. I have travelled across half of Australia on big 4wd safaris and would like do the rest some day....and go backing packing around the world …
Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings