Skip to content
Beautiful Beach Condo 2H
Beautiful Beach Condo 2H
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Hotel, Diplomat Beach Resort, RK Diplomat Center, Eddie Hill's Restaurant. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £116
Security Deposit £386
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- Check in 3 pm
- Check out 11 am
- Parking $7 per day, 35 per week or $80 per the month payable at the building management office.
- Security deposit $20 (Refundable)
- Resort fee and Registration $20 (per each 2 persons) payable at the building management office.
- Management charges $5 per package received.
- Luggage must be entered using back door of the building to avoid $100 of penalty.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Elevator in Building
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

13 Reviews

Check In
John User Profile
December 2017
This is a lovely apartment which is clean and well presented. The rates are favourable and the on site charges for parking and resort fee very competitive. You will be hard pressed to find a better room for the money in this location.

Ralph User Profile
November 2017
A fantastic experience with Lumer - fast response, exact informations, just perfect ! The place was as discribed - great, clean, inviting and had everything you need - we just felt like at our home. Lumer was very welcoming, more than a Business Partner ! I would recommend her to all my friends, and if we come back we will contact her !

Irene User Profile
September 2017
Great location, great building but the pictures posted are old and the apartment is worn.

Martin User Profile
August 2017
As a host in Montreal, I was quite pleased with my stay. I had no issues checking in, the place was clean and well located. The mattresses are slightly dated and not the most comfortable, but for a week of vacation it works!

Teresa User Profile
July 2017
The condo was well located near the beach and stores, the view was not the best since there was a palm tree right in front of the patio which made condo very dark! Im a little disappointed on the condo management, our names were not in the system in order to go ahead with check in, we had to wait 24 hours for them bring me a play pen for my daughter when I had mention that the play pen needed to be there on arrival. Also very hard to reach the management team, they would barely answer our questions on the Airbnb messenger while we were there! We had to figure out on our own how to proceed with check out. We had to get our own card for the laundry. They did come and replace a broken beach umbrella. I wish the management team would of been more helpful and present through out our stay.
Lumer User Profile
Response from Lumer:
Thanks for your feedback Teresa. We strive to give our guests a five star experience, so we take your feedback seriously. We had registered you on the software that the building's management office uses. They had a problem with the system and that is why your name was not there when you arrived, but when you called you us notifying us that your name was not there we resolved the issue for you in less than 20 minutes. We apologize for the inconvenience, it does not happen often. Just for the record, we did contact you on the airbnb messenger to check if everything was ok, and there you told us about the laundry card and the broken beach umbrella. We got a replacement for the beach umbrella and we offered to get you a laundry card, but you said you purchased one yourself. We always provide guests with a laundry card in the apartment. We do not know why it wasn't there for your arrival and we have talked to our cleaning lady to make sure the laundry card is in the apartment before guests check in so this does not happen again. Regarding your message about the check out instructions you sent the message to us on the airbnb messenger at night. I am sorry we did not get to answer in the evening, but you called us in the morning and we answered your call and directed you regarding the check out. Before your check in you said you were going to rent a crib yourself. But then a couple of days before your arrival you told us you did want the playpen we offered at no extra charge. With the short notice we were not able to put the playpen when we cleaned the unit for you but we brought it to you on the morning following your arrival. So, again we strive for a 5 star experience for our guests and we did the same with you.
July 2017

Cecilia User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is Perfect, is What you see in photos. You have a lot of space !!!! The beds are very confortable . You have The beach there !!! Dont hesitate!!!!!

Lindsey User Profile
June 2017
The condo was very nice and clean and included all the necessary amenities! The decor was nice and all very comfortable. The pictures are very accurate. The owner was quick to reply. Unfortunately, the building itself is not ran well. You have to check-in by going though the side service door of the hotel then you have to take the service elevator to carry your luggage up to your room. The front desk doesn't do anything with check-in. The gates to the parking lot rarely open to let you in. The location is not ideal because I thought it would be closer to the boardwalk, but that was my fault for not realizing. It's about 10 minutes to Hollywood and 30-40 to Miami. You do have to drive everywhere besides the beach. There's not really anything within walking distance. It's a pretty good price, but the building and location are not ideal. If you just want a cheap place on the beach then go for it!
Lumer User Profile
Response from Lumer:
So sorry about you disappointment with the building. We include all directions the check-in instructions so guest are not surprised with check-in process. This is not a hotel, it is a condominium. It is a great value right on the beach as you noted.
June 2017

Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Lumer User Profile

I am a realtor with Lumer Real Estate, a boutique real estate company. Our office is at the ground floor of Ocean Reserve, in Sunny Isles Beach, FL, the buildings where most of our units for short term rental are. So should you need anything during your stay, we are right here to serve you!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings