Living room with sofa facing the TV and a bookshelfSofa pulls out into a bed
Cozy 65 m² Oasis in Friedrichshain!
Hosted by David
David is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is right in the heart of Friedrichshain, only a block away from Boxhagenerplatz! It is about 65 sq. meters and spacious enough for a group. Enjoy use of the whole apartment, including the terrace that you can use to peer out over the neighborhood while sipping a Berliner Pilsner! Tons of the city's best clubs, cocktail bars, and foods are right around the corner. Make this apartment your home base for an amazing trip to Berlin!

The space

There are large windows in the living room and main bedroom that let in the light on nice sunny Berlin days. I have a TV (sorry no cable) and PS4 that you can use along with speedy WiFi.

Guest access

There is one main bedroom, a full bathroom with washer, a roomy kitchen that you can use to cook, and a huge living room with TV and a sofa with pull-out bed.

Interaction with guests

I am rarely at the apartment. Key pickup will need to be arranged in advance of arrival.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please be quiet after 10pm


Cancellations

1 Review

Lily User Profile
March 2017
hello! our stay included 4 adults. David was very specific and nice from the begining. The appartment is located in a lovely place, with a lot of transport around. David is highly responsetive and was available to us always when we needed, via Email. We enjoyed every minute. Recomanded !

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2015
David User Profile
I am an American living in Berlin. I travel often and am always looking for my next adventure. I have been to more than 30 countries and hope to get to 100 someday. Looking forward to meeting you!
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings