Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is the place to spend your holidays, as it's situated within walking distance from the city center to enjoy walking and have fun, but at the same time in a quiet and safe area. The kitchen and confortable king size bed, will make you feel to be at your own home.

The space

A very nice, big bright and full of windows apartment from where you can see the city at 2 steps from the sea, confortable, close to shopping malls of the city, to the road of the fun, the walking street and shopping place. Nice and clean place to spend your holidays...

Guest access

you can share space with other guests of the house, whereyou can pleasantly entertain! In addition there is available a very large terrace where you can be with friends in case you wanted to!

Interaction with guests

I will be availeble to my guests as often as they want, meet them on arrival and at the end of their stay, because i live around the area! I will help them to be autonomous and to propose their own things to do, to help finding trips at the best prices in the area, to put them a easy and make them more indipendent as possible.

Other things to note

10 min walking distance from the best beach


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 9AM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pesaro, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Lidia User Profile

Sono una persona solare,gentile,cordiale mi piace viaggiare,conoscere gente e posti nuovi,sono lieta di ospitare persone educate e rispettose,mi indispone la maleducazione e l'arroganza.
Mi piace essere informata su quanto avviene nel mondo.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings