Cozy studio flat in the heart of Helsinki
Hosted by Suvi
Suvi is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy and cute studio apartment with a large and beautifully furnished room, handy kitchenette and a newly renovated bathroom. Perfect location on the more peaceful side of the trendy Kallio neighborhood. Lots of nice cafés and restaurants nearby and excellent connections to the city center, as well as Pasila railway station and Itäkeskus. The queen size bed makes the apartment ideal for two guests, but there is also a comfortable sofa that can be used as an extra bed if needed.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM

- Shoes should be taken off when entering the flat.
- On weekdays it's important to respect the neighbours and keep it quiet between 11 pm and 6 am.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alireza User Profile
August 2017
The flat was as described by suvi. Suvi was an excellent host, very helpful and I would strongly recommend her place

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Suvi is a very friendly host . She let us check out even late . Easy to chat with her . A cosy place and very quiet. Close to the city with the tram 9 and the supermarket is around the corner. Thanks for a good weekend stay . Best mike a rob

Riccardo User Profile
June 2017
Good position, silence, tram stop within 200m, big supermarket on the other side of the street, so all you need to have. The bathroom maybe is too small, especially the sink, but you know what? you are on holiday and you just have to sleep there :))) anyway, cheapest than the average, clean, (as already told) good position, and all the facilities you may need. so it's ok! I can't tell anything about Suvi since she was away, but her friend Ville was precise and gave us all the infos we needed.

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in March 2014
Suvi User Profile
I'm a visual artist based in Helsinki. At the moment I also study literature in the University of Helsinki. I'm a very kind and friendly person, but also enjoy being alone and hiking in the nature. I've traveled quite a lot: Australia, New Zealand, Caribbean, Italy, France, Great…
Languages: English, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings