Great apt. in Amsterdam nearby parks/city centre!
Great apt. in Amsterdam nearby parks/city centre!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Please feel like home in my light, cosy, first floor apartment situated in Oud-West/Baarsjes (a populair area of Amsterdam). It's situated in a quiet street in between to beautiful parks (Vondelpark & Rembrandtpark) within walking distance. There are playgrounds, shops, supermarkets, lots of restaurants and bars, and in 10 min. by bike/tram you are at Leidse square.

The space

I offer an amazing private 55m² apartment for 2 people, with 1 bedroom and a big living room with a nice dining area.

The apartment contains:
Free wifi
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom is equipped with a bath
Balcony
Amazing roof terrace with sun whole day

Guest access

Feel like home in my apartment!

Interaction with guests

I will always be available for any questions or help you might need.

Other things to note

Great and big roof terrace with sun whole day!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Enjoy your stay in my apartment!!


Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
May 2017
Elaine's place is in a fab location it only takes 15 mins on tram To go to city centre. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby and you could eVen wAlk to city centre if you wanted. Her place is very spacious and clean and has a beautiful balcony. I would definitely recommend her place and would stay again!

Remyce User Profile
September 2015
Nice apartment, friendly host, walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants etc. definitely recommend.

Andrea User Profile
May 2015
Bas's flat was a perfect home-base from which we explored the amazing city of Amsterdam. Bas was a wonderfully flexible and accommodating host - even meeting us at the tram stop to personally walk us to his place. His flat was spacious, light-filled and clean. We couldn't have asked for a more stylish and beautiful 'home' for three days, and Bas made himself available to contact the entire time had we had any questions - which was a great comfort to us as tourists. The neighbourhood is definitely up and coming, with several cool restaurants and bars. However to explore the Jordaan, Museumplein and De Piijp, its a 15-30 minute bike ride to these different areas - but great exercise to counter all the beer and yummy Amsterdam food. We hired bikes from a few blocks away from Bas's flat, which were indispensable to get around the whole city, day and night. Although we are seasoned cyclists, biking in Amsterdam is extremely safe, easy and fun. Its a tremendously bike-friendly city!

Temi User Profile
May 2015
Bas is a top man. He met us at the flat, made us feel at home and showed us around. The flat is spacious, it's got modern furniture, cool artefacts dotted around, great sound system, a balcony and an awesome rooftop area perfect in the amsterdam sun. Bus stop is about 5 minutes walk from the flat. It takes 15 minutes to get into the center. The surrounding local area was also quite lively. There's a couple coffee shops just up the road for when you're feeling lazy and the famous boerejongens is a short walk away. There's also loads of cafes, supermarkets and restaurants close by if you're not feeling the mission into town. Would definitely stay again. Cheers Bas!

Amin User Profile
October 2014
Bas flat has a queen size bedroom and a large seating room It got another bedroom but that's 2 floor up in the same building and is a air bed. Location is a quite neighbourhood and if you take the #17 tram, it takes to to city centre in ~20 minutes. If it's after 10PM I believe, you need to consider a taxi I met Bas brother and he was very helpful and kind.

Shawna User Profile
July 2017
Lovely apartment (even better than the pictures). Excellent location, and really pleasant communication. Super easy check in and check out.

João User Profile
April 2017
5 *

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Elaine User ProfileElaine is a superhost.
Hou van reizen!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings