Skip to content
Bird's eye view Looking at the master bedroom from across the pool deck.
Entire villa

The Cliff House - a stunning 4BR Oceanfront Villa!

Justin User Profile
Justin

The Cliff House - a stunning 4BR Oceanfront Villa!

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths

The Cliff House - a spectacular 4 BR oceanfront villa located within the gated security of the Mahogany Run Golf Club! The Cliff House features separate, private areas, a pool, and a spacious deck with separate open air sitting area where you will enjoy breathtaking 180º views of the U.S. & British Virgins Islands! A private master BR suite with jetted shower and walk in closet, The Cliff House provides a stunning setting where you can make great memories while on your dream Caribbean getaway!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Pool
Cable TV
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lindsay User Profile
Lindsay
June 2018
This cliff house is gorgeous! The view is so perfect that you never need to leave the house. We even walked down to the water from the steps. I highly recommend renting a car to get around. The location is close to so many amazing beaches and really couldn’t be more perfect. It h…
Justin User Profile
Response from Justin:
I’m so glad you both had an amazing time!! See you soon!! :)
June 2018
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
May 2018
Our communication was good prior to me checking in. Hours before i checked in I was made aware that the AC in the master bedrooom wasn't working. This was after I paid in full for the villa. When i complained to the property manager about it her response was "Go Sleep in another…
Justin User Profile
Response from Justin:
1. You did not pay in full for the villa. You paid for one guest, but you had at least 3 guests, and maybe more. 2. The ac was supposed to be repaired before your arrival. Unfortunately, that became impossible due to matters beyond our control. Since you were only paying for one bedroom, we did not think this would be an issue, as there are 2 other great bedroom options with AC. AND I had already given you a significant discount before you even booked the villa. 3. When you called about the water heater, we had someone out to repair the issue the same day, and I have the documentation to prove this. So please get your facts straight. You and your friends really made a huge mess at the villa. You destroyed some brand new linens, not only with stains, but there were also many holes in them. You left trash everywhere, and had many more guests than you actually paid for. I decided to let that slide because of the Ac issue, but apparently your sense of entitlement has made you think that after getting over $1000 off, you still deserve something more. I disagree. I have over 10 years experience hosting, and have never run into a more disrespectful guest as you in all those years. It is unfortunate. I’m sorry about the issues you experienced, but we did everything we could to make things right. We know you had a very good time, judging by the liquor bottles everywhere, and because my staff drove by the villa several times counting all the cars in the driveway.
May 2018
Lorena User Profile
Lorena
March 2018
This place is def a must go just good all around
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nayla User Profile
Nayla
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brooklyn User Profile
Brooklyn
August 2017
Justin's hair place was awesome! The view was so gorgeous we didn't want to leave...lol! We will definitely be back
Paige User Profile
Paige
June 2017
The Cliff House was beautiful and spacious. We loved having a private place with a pool and steps down to the water. Justin was very accommodating, even with our delayed flights. We would highly recommend anyone coming to St. Thomas to stay here. Thank you!

Hosted by Justin

Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin IslandsJoined in February 2016
Justin User Profile
64 Reviews
I have over 40 years local knowledge in the USVI, and I've spent the last 10 specializing in luxury villa rentals. I'm an Airbnb super host that loves to travel as much as I can get away! :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings