SW712 4min to sta/Near Tennoji/
SW712 4min to sta/Near Tennoji/
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Near Tennoji area, Shinsaibashi area, Namba area, Nippombashi area.
4min walk to nearest station Subway "showacho station"

You can go directly Umeda, Tennoji, Namba, Nippombashi with taking subway Midousuji line.
There are some restaurans nearby.

The space

☆Room☆
This apartment has around 15㎡ and very clean.

☆BED☆
There are very comfortable
One bunk bed and 1 set of futon.
So total 3guests can stay in this house.

☆KITCHEN☆
The kitchen space is fully equipped, so you can cooking any meals you want to eat.

☆OTHERS☆
We prepared air-conditioner, refrigerator,microwave-oven,hotwater-dispencer, kitchen appliance and bath/toiletries amenities.

☆WI-FI☆
you can use the pocket-WIFI for free and bring it out during your stay.

Guest access

This apartments is all for you during your stay.
Guests can use everything in this apartments.

Other things to note

When you book, I will send you check in instruction.
Its in all details about check in.
You can check in with that instructions.

Then you can enjoy our house privately.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Security deposit is £83

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Rusmin User Profile
April 2017
Nice clean place, but improvement on clean linens might be better. No issue with the bathroom, small size is expected. Overall size of the room is a bit cramp for 3 persons, however good for 2 persons. Expect a minimum amenities for cooking: induction stove, a pan, and a kettle, 3 small plates and bowls. Location wise, the place is not so far from nearest station ~550meters away, you could walk to reach JR station as well for alternative.

Joji User Profile
April 2017
静かで落ち着いて過ごせました!ありがとうございました!

This host has 1005 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
JapanJoined in April 2015
Yuki User Profile
Interaction with guests

This apartments is all for you during your stay.
Guests can use everything in this apartments.

About Yuki

Nice to meet you my name is Yuki ^ _ ^
age is 25 years old!
My job is making the school lunch in the nursery!
My hobbies are travel is large good ^ ^



처음뵙겠습니다(^^)

오오하라유우키에요^^
나이가25살입니다.

아이와요리하기를좋아해서 유치원에서 급식을 만들고있어요^_^

취미가여행이고여러곳에다니는게 넘좋아합니다!

방에대한 질문이 있으시면 맘편하게 연락주세요(^^)

はじめまして(^^)

大原夕貴です^ ^
年は25歳です。

子供と料理が大好きなので保育園で給食を作る仕事をしてます^_^

趣味は旅行で色々なところに行くのが大好きです!

部屋の事で質問があれば気軽に連絡してくださいね(^^)

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings