Lovely 3bdr apt uptown Trastevere
Lovely 3bdr apt uptown Trastevere
11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is on the 3rd floor with lift, it's fully furnished and with also washing machine, laundry machine, microwave, oven, tv, WIFI internet, A/C.
There are 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms with 3 showers and 1 bathtub. Two balconies. Up to 11/12sleeps on request.

The space

The apartment is on the 3rd floor with lift, it's fully furnished and with also washing machine, laundry machine, coffee machine, microwave, oven, tv, air conditioning and of course unlimited internet wireless connection.
There are 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms with 3 showers and 1 jacuzzi. Two balconies. 11/12 sleeps on request.

Guest access

The whole apartment

Interaction with guests

I always personally do check-in and meet my guests. Explain them surroundings and tips and tricks about Rome to experience it as a local!

Elevator in Building

Extra people £14 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £165 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

No pets
No smoking
No parties
Remember you are in a CONDOMINIUM so regular rules of a good behaviour must be respected.


2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 04, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

108 Reviews

Check In
Dominic User Profile
April 2017
Lovely, spacious apartment in a good part of the city. Very close to a beautiful view spot and only a short walk (15 minutes) to the lively Piazza Santa Maria, which is full of restaurants and bars down cobbled streets, a taste of proper Italy.

Nicoletta User Profile
December 2016
Chiara was an excellent host, welcoming and nice. She helped to find a solution when we had a problem and made us feel at home in her place. Her flat is really nice and location is very good too.

Christian User Profile
August 2016
What a great place, neighbourhood & city. Molto bene! Christian

James User Profile
May 2016
A real gem!! Chiara was a very attentive and helpful host, who was flexible in terms of organising arrival times and who gave us some excellent tips about local bars, restaurants, etc. The flat is great - very spacious (including all bedrooms), in great location on a hill with amazing views of the city, close to the bars and restaurants of Trastevere and walking distance (approx. 30 mins) to the historic centre of the city.

Derek User Profile
May 2016
Overall this apartment is quantity over quality. I would not recommend. This is basic accommodation & more like a serviced apartment rather than a lived in apartment. The apartment lacked basic essentials, e.g. hand soap, toilet paper etc. Only one of the showers was in working order. Linen from previous visits was still drying on arrival. Chiara was slow to respond to enquiries via AirBnB, follow up messages via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) received a faster reply. Chiara requested, (but did not receive), additional fees for local taxes which were not included in the listing, and also for copies of IDs which was disconcerting.

Chris User Profile
January 2016
Chiara was very welcoming and is extremely helpful about the surrounding area and the best bus routes, sites etc. The area of Trastevere is a great location offering character, cost effective restaurants, takeaways, supermarkets etc. while only being 15 mins into the centre of Rome by bus. The Bus stops are literally yards from the apartment and very easy to use. The apartment is very nice and true to the pictures. We did have a slight problem with the plumbing but Chiara is always available and got someone out to fix it for us. We had a wonderful family break and would definitely recommend / stay in the apartment again.

Paul User Profile
October 2017
This apartment was a disappointment. The bathrooms were not clean upon our arrival. There was rubbish in the sink of the main ensuite. Hair balls stopped water dissipating from one of showers. The smells from the drain made another bathroom rendered it unusable. The lounge furniture is badly stained and the kitchen furniture is a safety hazard. There was insufficient cutlery, crockery and glass wear. One of the toilets became unable to flush and we advised the owner promptly. The lack of attention was a disappointment, but not a surprise given the state of the apartment. We do not recommend.
Chiara User Profile
Response from Chiara:
Next time 1) don't text me "you have a great apartment we love staying here" 2) book a hotel and ask for 5 different sleeps there and spend 1000€ for your stay, thing that i provided last minute which you didn't mention in your very observant and fair review. 3) do not use Airbnb because you do not respect Airbnb spirit and community. Cheers
October 2017

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Chiara User Profile

Travelling, Music, Art, Cooking are my passions. I love to meet new people and share with them my passion for Rome. I would love to be your host and introduce you to the italian culture and let you experience Rome as a local with my tips and tricks about the city :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings