Skip to content
Deerfield Beach Retreat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Great location! 1.5 mi to Atlantic Ocean. Private bedroom with queen bed. Includes Wifi, cable, pool, bikes and coffee in the morning.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
October 2017
Robin is an exceptional host. She went out of her way to make me feel at home and is so hospitable. The room was exactly as described. Very comfortable and cozy and super clean. She has a very nice pool as well. If you are considering traveling to the Fort Lauderdale area, you should put her place at the top of your list. Her location is just a few minutes away from the Deerfield beach and pier.

Augusta User Profile
March 2017
Robin accepted a very last minute request from us and greeted us very warmly upon arrival. She was in constant communication with us and ensured our stay was a great one. She went above and beyond and packed a beach bag for us with towels and lotion- such a nice and unexpected gift! Would love to stay here again.

Carrie User Profile
March 2017
Robin is a gracious host. She made us feel so welcome & comfortable. Great location for beach access, restaurants & shopping. The home is very clean & the bed was very comfortable. Plenty of closet space & an available empty dresser for use. New, large tv in bedroom. There is a beautiful, clear pool & an outdoor covered seating area that is perfect to drink your coffee or enjoy an evening cocktail.

Ronald User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Deerfield Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2016
Robin User Profile

I have two dogs. One rescue is a Chihuahua /Terrier mix and the other is a Shitzu. I enjoy traveling especially cruising. My favorite place so far is Rome, Italy.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings