Спальня 1Санузел 1
Апартаменты 3 спальни (нижний этаж) DreamVilla
Апартаменты 3 спальни (нижний этаж) DreamVilla
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment 99 m2 (separate entrance) In comfortable apartments, where comfortably accommodate not more than 6 people there are 3 bedrooms. The first bedroom has 1 double bed, own bathroom with shower. The second bedroom also has 1 double bed and own bathroom with a bath and shower. The third bedroom has two single beds. The apartments have a kitchen and a large living room with a corner sofa and a TV.
translated by Google

Апартаменты 99 кв.м (отдельный вход)
В удобных апартаментах, где комфортно разместятся не более 6-ти человек есть 3 спальни. Первая спальня имеет 1 двуспальную кровать, собственный санузел с душевой кабиной. Вторая спальня также имеет 1 двуспальную кровать и собственный санузел с ванной и душевой кабиной. В третьей спальне — две односпальные кровати.

Апартаменты располагают кухней и большой гостиной с угловым диваном и телевизором.


Cleaning Fee £111
Security Deposit £231
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 09, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Check In
Catherine User Profile
July 2017
We were disappointed to find on arrival that this was in fact 1 of 3 apartments and not a villa. The outside space was shared and as such doesn't meet the listing description. On arrival our hosts demanded an additional cleaning charge and deposit in cash, the total being in exce…
Svetlana User Profile
Response from Svetlana:
Thank you very much for your feedback, any opinions can improve our service for guests. I want to note that my ad contains a message stating that the guest is booking APARTMENTS ON THE VILLA. It is necessary to carefully read the announcement and ask questions of interest to the owner. If you wanted to book a villa completely, you had to do it, but the cost of renting an entire villa is 3 times higher than the price you paid. In addition, your apartment fully complied with the description and during your stay you were ONE on the villa territory, and the SWIMMING POOL, GARDEN, BBQ AREA WAS COMPLETELY IN YOUR DISPOSITION, OTHER GUESTS WERE NOT. In the cost of your lease, the final cleaning was not included, so I asked for its cost through the site. By the way, you never paid it. In addition, my husband asked you a question about how you fly to Spain from England - with or without visas. This question arose because our friends live in London and did not know the rules of visiting Spain from the UK. That's why we asked you. There were no hidden motives. Surprised that even this you wrote in the recall. I think that your stay in the apartment was comfortable, otherwise you would write to me or call with various claims or demands. But this was not even once. From this I conclude that simply your family belongs to the category that finds bad even in good. Thanks again for your feedback.
July 2017

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Mi experiencia como padre de 4 hijos ha sido muy buena, hemos disfrutado de la casa, la piscina nos ha encantado, las habitaciones salón cocina y baños en la misma planta con acceso directo a la piscina, sin escaleras, para mi perfecto evitando sustos con mis mellizos. Todo muy l…

Jose Angel User Profile
July 2017
Casa muy acogedora, en cuestión de un rato se convierte en tu hogar, no falta de nada, el wifi genial, piscina fantástica, barbacoa, tumbonas, buena orientación, sol todo el día,...ideal para familias...para repetir
Svetlana User Profile
Response from Svetlana:
Muchas gracias y estamos esperando tu familia y amigos de nuevo en nuestra villa
July 2017

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in March 2014
Svetlana User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings