Garten und TerasseDas großzügige Wohnzimmer mit Kamin
Ferienhaus im Grünen bei München
10 guests
2 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
10 guests
2 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Great holiday home for 2 families (max 10 persons) in the idyllic Mangfalltal with large living / dining area and large garden. Ideal starting point for holidays in Oberbayern between Munich and Salzburg. 2 family rooms with 4 or 6 beds
translated by Google

Tolles Ferienhaus für 2 Familien (max. 10 Personen) im idyllischen Mangfalltal mit großem Wohn-/Essbereich und großem Garten. Idealer Startpunkt für Urlaub in Oberbayern zwischen München und Salzburg. 2 Familienzimmer mit 4 bzw. 6 Betten

The space

The holiday house is located on the outskirts of the village, next to a meadow. The street "Zur Wuhr" (Bavarian "Weir") is only driven by the residents, our house is the last house in the street - after that comes the cow pasture. Behind the house the Mühlbach (well secured with a fence) ripples, the Mangfall rushes in 500 meters away. The house is usually inhabited by us and is therefore equipped with everything you could want from a holiday apartment with children (including children's toys such as LEGO, playmobil, shop, wooden rail, baby bed and high chair). For romantic evenings you can use the fireplace. The first load of wood is next to the fireplace ready and goes to the house, just like the first pack of Nespresso coffee.
translated by Google

Das Ferienhaus liegt am Ortsrand direkt neben einer Wiese. Die Straße "Zur Wuhr" (bayr. "Das Wehr") wird nur durch die Anwohner befahren, unser Haus ist das letzte Haus in der Straße - danach kommt die Kuhweide. Hinterm Haus plätschert der (mit einem Zaun gut gesicherte) Mühlbach, in 500m Entfernung rauscht die Mangfall. Das Haus wird normalerweise durch uns bewohnt und ist daher mit allem ausgestattet, was man sich von einer Ferienwohnung mit Kindern wünschen kann (inkl. Kinderspielzeug wie LEGO, Playmobil, Kaufladen, Holzeisenbahn; Babybett und Kinderhochstuhl).
Für romantische Abende könnt Ihr gerne den Kamin benutzen. Die erste Fuhre Holz liegt neben dem Kamin bereit und geht auf's Haus, genauso wie die erste Packung Nespresso-Kaffee.

Guest access

Guests can use all accessible rooms in the house and the appropriate inventory (games for adults and children, books, CDs, TV, numerous children's bicycles and children, as well as deckchairs, barbecue etc.). The only exception is Papa's model helicopter :-) Bed linen and towels are sufficiently available and are available.
translated by Google

Gäste können alle zugänglichen Räume im Haus und das entsprechende Inventar benutzen (Spiele für Erwachsene und Kinder, Bücher, CDs, Fernseher, zahlreiche Kinderräder und -gefährte sowie Liegestühle, Grill etc.). Einzige Ausnahme ist Papas Modellhubschrauber :-)
Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind ausreichend vorhanden und liegen bereit.

Interaction with guests

We rent the house only at times, in which we are not on the spot (at most to surrender).
translated by Google

Wir vermieten das Haus nur zu Zeiten, in denen wir nicht vor Ort sind (allenfalls zur Übergabe).

Other things to note

We want you to feel comfortable with us and want to feel good again when we are in our house.
translated by Google

Wir wollen, dass Ihr Euch bei uns wohlfühlt und wollen uns auch wieder wohlfühlen, wenn wir in unserem Haus sind.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £64
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check out by 10AM

- Im Haus bitte auf keinen Fall rauchen.
- Es sind keine Haustiere erlaubt (Allergiker!)
- Bitte hinterlasst die Einrichtung des Hauses so, wie Ihr sie vorgefunden habt, dies gilt insb. für die Spielzeuge, Bücher etc.
- Grobe Verschmutzungen sind selbst zu beseitigen, die Endreinigungspauschale kostet 70 EUR. Bettbezüge und Handtücher bitte vor Abreise in den Wäschekeller befördern (Wäscheschacht!)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorraine User Profile
August 2017
This house was amazing! The house, little stream and gardens were very pretty and clean. It is very close to the train station and village center. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need to cook except the food!Monika even had condiments and other essentials for the kitchen! The dish washer and clothes washer came in very handy. The stores were very close by and the prices were very reasonable. We loved the bakery! The people at the pharmacy spoke English and were very helpful. The listing says 1 bathroom but they also had what we call in the US a 1/2 bath with a sink and toilet this made it even better. We did not have any young children with us but there were tons of games and toys if you were traveling with children. We would definitely stay again!

Guillaume User Profile
August 2017
Nice vacations with the kids. We almost felt like at home - but in a different place!

Domenic User Profile
July 2017
1a

Shreyas User Profile
June 2017
Monika's house is a great escape from the city into the rich bavarian countryside while still not being too remote. Great location and we found it even better than in the photographs. There is a very picturesque stream and a dam close by. The host was very welcoming and provided help whenever needed. Highly recommend it!

Andres User Profile
June 2017
Monika was super helpful and the whole visit progressed smoothly. The house was better than expected with all necessary items available to guarantee a pleasant stay. I highly recommend renting Monika`s place :)

Vivien User Profile
September 2016
Spent a great time here! Amazing place, everything was awsome. I can fully recommend Monika's place to everyone.

Cristina User Profile
August 2016
La casa es perfecta y estaba limpísima. No le faltaba nada y está todo muy nuevo. Muy recomendable, especialmente para gente que viaje con niños. Nos recibió la vecina, Angela,que habla español y es muy agradable. Todo muy bien

Feldkirchen-Westerham, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Monika User ProfileMonika is a superhost.

Wir sind eine Familie, die zwischen Frankfurt und Feldkirchen-Westerham pendelt.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings