Two Upstairs Bedrooms in House w/ Ocean Views
Two Upstairs Bedrooms in House w/ Ocean Views
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two peaceful bedrooms in a single family home, within walking distance to transportation, restaurants, and stores. The bedrooms are situated at the rear of the house on the top floor and feature views of the Pacific Ocean. There are two other bedrooms in this home, common areas shared.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £98
Security Deposit £381
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No smokingNo parties or events * No shoes in house. * No candles, incense, strong perfumes. * Dry bathroom sink and countertop after each use * Be kind to resident pets if you see them (1 hypoallergenic cat). Although we love animals, please send a message if traveling with an animal and I will decide on case-by-case basis. It is important that your pet is currently on flea medication, is healthy and is well behaved around or ignores cats. I am interested in sharing my home with people who will appreciate and respect my home and neighborhood. I'll try to be a good host, and you be a good guest. Check in with me first if you plan to do laundry. You're welcome to do a load, but we have to coordinate. Use of drying racks instead of dryer is recommended. This is my home, and the room is not convenient for gathers. Do not invite guests to visit you.


Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2011
Jamie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings