beautifully decoratedbedroom with walk in wardrobe
Stunning Beach Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is situated in a superb location in between the Olimpic Port and the quaint area of Poble Nou.
The balcony looks out on to the street and has a side view of the sea which is a 2 minute walk away. It is south facing, therefore has sunlight all day. Beautifully decorated.
Very close to restaurants, bars and tourist attractions. Is easily accessible to other parts of the city by bus, underground and or of course taxi.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £136
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is possible to park your car for free in the same street as the apartment.
Smoking permitted, but ONLY ON THE BALCONY.
Please remember this is not a hotel, it is a residential block, there are other neighbours living here, please respect this.
HAVE A GOOD TIME!!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

129 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
Dear guest for Janes & Javiers apartment, You will find a welcoming place with small surprises for an perfect start to visit the city. Javier was picking us up from the airport, which was pretty cool and makes it easier for our journey. Moreover, he gave us some advise about the local area and food corners. The Tapas restaurant was delicious and should be visited by you. You reach the beach within 5 - 10 min by feet and the next Metro is 10 mins away. All in all, we would recommend this apartment and come back everytime again. Greetings to Spain, Tobias & David

Nizar User Profile
August 2017
Jane and Javier are excellent hosts, friendly and very welcoming. The appartement is well located abd furnished. Thank you a lot!

Stacey User Profile
August 2017
Jane was an outstanding host! She went above and beyond to accommodate for our very late arrival into Barcelona. The place was clean and perfect for what we needed!

Danny User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment in a residential area on the doorstep of the beach Metro stop less than 10 mins walk as is the Rambla Del Poblenou which is great for restaurants and bars. Jane and Javier are perfect hosts and a very good team. Jane quick to reply to any queries whilst Javier is a gentleman. Would definitely recommend. Danny K

Lynn User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location for easy access to the beach!!! The apartment is very clean and comfortable. Easy walking distance to the beach and lovely restaurants close by!! Jane's husband Javier took wonderful care of us and there was cold water and snacks when we arrived! He even took us to the airport for our departure which was great! Very kind people and great apartment. I highly recommend!

Allys User Profile
July 2017
Javier was there waiting for us, even when we arrived to the apartment very late. As soon as we entered the apartment we were very comfortable, they even left us free drinks and snacks for when we arrived. The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed and more. The decor was very modern and everything was in perfect condition. The beach and metro are both in walking distance, which was perfect. Javier was lovely, he even kept our bags for us after we checked out because our flight was not until the evening. Thank you very much!

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
My wife and I had a nice stay here. It's in a more residential area of Poblenou, but only three blocks from the beach and four blocks from a nice Rambla district. The place is small, but perfect for a couple. It was clean and the communication was great.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in February 2013
Jane User Profile

Hi, I'm Jane. Originally from London, however have been living in the wonderful city of Barcelona for more than 15 years. My husband is Spanish, and we have 2 children aged 7 and 5. We ourselves love to travel and take great pride in having refurbished our apartment to make it somewhere that we would enjoy and feel comfortable staying. We know you will too!! If we can give you any advise or tips on how best to explore this exciting city we would love to share our vast knowledge with you.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings