Water Castle with Private Pool
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A picture perfect home! The views from out back are out of this world. Set in a prime much sought after area on the edge of a beautiful private lake with fish, birds, and other wildlife. Cannot go wrong watching the sunrise and sunset over the lake in your crystal clear pool or spa. Cooking all the meals in the fully equipped kitchen and then enjoying meals in your spacious dining room. After watching the beautiful sunset come relax in the spacious 3 bedrooms where dreams can come true. This home is one that will never be forgotten


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £69
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Arrival time: 4 pm
Departure time: 10 am

Pool heating and BBQ are subject to additional fees.
Guest's damage liability is $300


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Sihong User Profile
September 2017
In great and quiet location. Nice Place. Nice host. Reasonable price
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Dear Sihong Li, thank you for your feedback. We will glad to see you next time. Tatyana
September 2017

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
The location is probably the best thing. The house has very old pink carpet that did not feel clean. The sliding glass door is broken and no secure. We did not feel safe leaving our things there as anyone can just walk in through the back. We requested the pool heated and use of the BBQ and neither were done. Also the pool was extremely dirty and we were not able to use it. The only bed good to sleep on was the master bed rooms. The others were terrible.
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Dear Stephanie, your reservation did not include pool heat or BBQ, you never email us about the problem with the sliding door as well, We apologize for inconvenience you had. Tatyana
May 2017

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kissimmee, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Valentina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings