Villa ExteriorPool

Entire home/flat

10 guests

5 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
his beautiful maisonette is located in a villa complex, very close (1 km away) to the beautiful settlement of Ornos in Mykonos. It is built according to the unique Cycladic architecture and it has a spacious terrace that overlooks the sea and the beautiful Chora. The location of the maisonette is ideal for those that want to spend calm and luxury holidays in a beautiful settlement like Ornos and at a relatively short distance from the vivid life in Chora
translated by Google

This beautiful maisonette is located in a villa complex, very close (1 km away) to the beautiful settlement of Ornos in Mykonos. It is built according to the unique Cycladic architecture and it has a spacious terrace that overlooks the sea and the beautiful Chora. The location of the maisonette is ideal for those that want to spend calm and luxury holidays in a beautiful settlement like Ornos and at a relatively short distance from the vivid life in Chora.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 282
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

2 Reviews

Rakhi User Profile
July 2017
Overall the villa was great but there were a few things we wish we'd known before: the wifi is limited (in amount and speed), the pool is shared with four other villas, the running water is salt water, and the 8th and 9th beds are camper beds (the house can only sleep 7 comfortably). Other than that George was very helpful and the view from the pool was beautiful. We had an amazing holiday :)
George User Profile
Response from George:
Thank you for your nice comments. I would like to make some things clear. WiFi is offered with a 4G device because there is no available landline in the area. Believe me that this is the most expensive solution since it is offering 1GB of internet on daily basis. I guess that this is enough for all services except streaming. On our villa description we are writing that the villa belongs to a villa complex and we never mention a private pool. There is no public water supply in the island and the most of the houses are using their own water tanks that are filled by truck from island sources. The water is not drinkable but it is not salt water. There are 4 double beds in the rooms covering 8 persons. As it is written in the description the 5th room has a sofa bed. The sofa could not be used as a bed so we found the solution of 2 extra foldable beds. I am happy you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to see you back.
July 2017

Jackson User Profile
June 2017
George is a fantastic host that will help you with anything you need in Greece! His homes are absolutely beautiful and are well put together. The only reason this listing received 3 stars out of 5 is that a handful of my guests did receive bed bug bites. This caused us to move out of the house immediately. Once George caught word of this he was extremely apologetic and went on to explain that this occurrence was VERY uncommon. Within days of the occurrence he had a sanitation specialist team in there ridding the house of all ailment. I am very comfortable saying the George has done everything he can to sanitize all his listings to the maximum of his potential and I would feel comfortable saying that I would be willing to try his listings again.

Athens, GreeceJoined in November 2015
George User Profile
Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is George’s place.
George
Παναγιωτη helps host.
Παναγιωτη
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings